翻新電子產品銷售平台 Ola Tech 如何透過 SleekFlow 提供優質服務建立顧客信心

總部位於香港的 Ola Tech 是一個翻新電子產品銷售平台。為了爭取顧客對二手產品的信任,必須擁有絕佳的顧客服務。即看他們如何利用 SleekFlow 在這個價值數以億計的二手市場大展拳腳,衝擊日新月異的主流電子市場。

行業分類

零售、電子產品

配置使用

團隊訊息收件箱, 自動化功能, 群發訊息, 軟件整合

50%

縮短回覆時間

100%

提升開啟率

前言

蘋果和三星等消費者電子產品生產商每年都會推出新產品,以先進的科技和創新的功能爭取顧客的青睞。不幸的是,這些公司成功的背後往往伴隨代價。當消費者棄置或許仍然可以如常運作的舊款裝置,更多的電子廢物就此產生。

根據研究顯示,亞洲是全球製造最多電子廢物的地區。為了減少電子廢物和建立大眾對翻新設備的信心,翻新電子產品銷售平台 Ola Tech 提供值得信賴和可以持久使用的「綠色」電子產品,並設有為期最多一年的保養。

ola tech homepage

二手產品買賣不是新鮮事,但由於騙局時有發生,部分人始終顧慮產品的質素。因此,Ola Tech 利用 SleekFlow 透過不同平台希望提供最好的顧客支援,確保能夠迅速解答所有疑難和處理所有投訴。公司共同創辦人兼營運總監龐維銘提到 SleekFlow 如何協助他們向目標邁進。

SleekFlow 適合 B2C 公司,因為他們面對大量顧客。 SleekFlow 的自動化功能可以減省日常營運當中的人手操作。

龐維銘

共同創辦人兼營運總監

ola tech founders

共同創辦人龐維銘(左)和共同創辦人林尊佑(中)

Ola Tech 一度面對的挑戰

對話內容分散不同社交平台

隨著世界走向數碼化,電子商務發展蓬勃,加上通訊應用程式已經成為大眾偏好的溝通方式,對話式商務變得前所未有的重要。跟很多其他公司一樣,Ola Tech 於不同平台都設有帳號,例如是最流行的即時通訊軟件 WhatsApp。除了電話和電郵以外,如何同時於多個平台提供即時顧客服務就成為了他們首要考慮的事務。

難以團隊形式合作 未能配合擴充

能夠設身處地於短時間內提供解決方案就是優質的顧客支援。不過要做得到就需要合適的工具。由於 WhatsApp Business App 不支援多個裝置同時登入,Ola Tech 從一開始就明白他們需要額外的支援,好讓同事可以順利合作,配合公司長遠發展。他們還需要統一回覆格式,方便迅速處理查詢,而不是只靠共享筆記回覆顧客。

ola tech smartphone

電郵通訊缺點浮現

企業對消費者的溝通不限於顧客支援。商家定期都會向顧客發送給交易訊息和營銷內容,而且通常都是通過電郵的形式發送,因為電郵較為普及和成本較低。不過,隨著市場持續轉變,電郵的缺點愈來愈明顯。普通的消費者不會定期查看郵箱,有時部分電郵甚至直接被列垃圾郵件。如此一來,他們就不會看到這些交易訊息和營銷內容,這個情況也是 Ola Tech 想避免的。

SleekFlow 如何提供全合一的聊天解決方案

單一平台管理所有即時通訊渠道

全球互聯網用戶平均每月都會活躍使用 7.5 個社交平台,因此商家專攻單一平台未必是最明智的做法。Ola Tech 最想做到的是能夠透過單一平台集中管理 WhatsApp、Messenger 和 Instagram。有了 SleekFlow,他們現在可以將所有通訊渠道集合到一個介面容易使用的平台,提供高效實時的顧客支援,所有對話一覽無遺。

多個裝置同時登入 加強團隊協作能力

Ola Tech 察覺得到亞洲市場的潛力,所以一直計劃擴張業務和團隊。他們現在使用支援多個裝置同時登入的 SleekFlow 操作 WhatsApp Business API 帳號,使到團隊合作更加順暢。當同事獲委派對話的時候,他們可以將協作者加入同一對話,接收推送通知和回覆訊息。

ola tech whatsapp

設定快速回覆和自動回覆 縮短回覆時間

Facebook 會列出專頁的回覆率和回覆時間,這些數字對顧客來說很重要,因為迅速的顧客支援是奪取他們芳心的第一步。為了縮短回覆時間,Ola Tech 設定了快速回覆,統一常見問題(FAQs)的答案。

不過 SleekFlow 帶來的價值遠超於此。自動化功能讓用戶可以於收到訊息的時候,按照迅息帶有的指定關鍵字發送自動回覆。用戶甚至可以加設等候時間,例如一分鐘,之後才傳送另外一則訊息,使到對話更加自然。使用 SleekFlow 之後,他們將回覆時間縮短了 50%。Ola Tech 現在也正在研究建立屬於自己的聊天機械人,將工作流程自動化,減省重複的工作。

善用聊天工具培養顧客忠誠度

Ola Tech 日常操作愈來愈注重使用聊天工具。他們發現,顧客最常查詢的其中一個事項是送貨狀態。這種資料通常都是通過電郵發送,但他們知道顧客較常查看訊息,於是透過 WhatsApp 發送狀態更新和包裹追蹤編號,確保他們不會錯過重要的資訊。

ola tech delivery message

他們也開始善用即時通訊工具進行營銷推廣。他們可以使用 SleekFlow 以較少的限制群發訊息,比起電郵直接營銷,訊息的開啟率高出一倍。由此可見,聊天營銷較為有效,也是較好的顧客關係管理工具,吸引重複購買,培養顧客忠誠度,提升顧客終身價值。

ola tech marketing message

關於 Ola Tech

Ola Tech 於 2020 年推出,是香港首個提供 1 年保養的翻新電子產品平台。該平台以高品質和實惠的價格提供各種翻新電子產品,包括 iPhone、Android 智能手機和筆記本電腦。自 2020 年推出以來,Ola Tech 已售出超過 20,000 台翻新電子產品,退貨率低於 3%。它計劃今年向東南亞擴張,因為其使命是最大化再利用電子產品,並使翻新電子產品成為亞洲的新常態。

ola tech founders

為你推薦

SleekFlow一同快速增長銷售

簡單設置 永久免費

免費試用

Upgrading SleekFlow’s Social CRM! Sync your Salesforce contacts, leads and opportunities for enhanced performance.

How Ola Tech built an excellent customer support

Ola Tech, a Hong Kong-based online marketplace for renewed tech, strives to offer the best customer support to overcome the trust issue and bring the idea to the mainstream. Read how they use the power of SleekFlow to thrive in this billion-dollar-sized market.

Industry

Retail, Electronics

Product Used

Inbox, Automation, Campaign, Integrations

20%

increase in sales volume

50%

decrease in response time

100%

increase in open rate

Introduction

Consumer electronics producers like Apple and Samsung launch new products every year, wooing tech-savvy customers with cutting-edge technology and immersive functionality. Unfortunately, the success behind these tech companies comes at a price, creating more electronic waste when people ditch their old yet perhaps still functional devices.

Asia is the region that generates most of the electronic waste worldwide, according to a Statista research. To reduce e-waste and cultivate trust and desire for renewed devices, Ola Tech, a marketplace for refurbished electronics goods, provides a platform where reliable, sustainable, and long-lasting green electronics are sold with a warranty of up to 1 year.

ola tech homepage

Used good sales are nothing new, but some people are still skeptical about the quality as scams do happen. Therefore, Ola Tech utilizes SleekFlow to deliver the best customer support via different channels, ensuring inquiries are answered and complaints are heard. Eric Pong, Co-founder and COO of Ola Tech, comments on how SleekFlow has helped them get closer to their goal.

SleekFlow is suitable for B2C companies as they face a large number of customers. The automation that SleekFlow does allow them to streamline workflow in their daily operations.

Eric Pong

Co-founder and COO

ola tech founders

Co-founder Eric Pong (Left) and Co-founder Peter Lam (Middle)

The significant challenges Ola Tech once faced

Scattered conversations on various social platforms

In an increasingly digitized world where e-commerce is booming, conversational commerce (or chat commerce) has never been more important as messaging apps are now the preferred means of communication. Ola Tech, like many other companies, has a presence on various platforms, including the most popular instant messaging application, WhatsApp. How to provide prompt customer service on multiple platforms in addition to phone and email becomes their priority.

Inability to collaborate and lack of scalability 

What makes excellent customer support is offering a solution to customers in a short period of time with empathy. But it cannot be done without the right tool. As WhatsApp Business App does not support multiple logins, Ola Tech knew from the start that they needed extra help for scalability in the long term so that team members could work together. What they also needed was a solution to standardize replies and respond to messages in a timely fashion instead of keeping notes in a file and sharing them among colleagues.

ola tech smartphone

Distinct disadvantages of email communication

Business-to-consumer communication does not confine to customer support. Transactional messages and marketing materials are also delivered to customers on a regular basis. Owing to the low cost and accessibility, email is usually the default method to connect with customers. Nonetheless, as the landscape continues to evolve, the disadvantages become more visible. Ordinary consumers do not check email frequently and sometimes emails go directly to spam folders. As a result, those transactional messages and marketing materials become unheard and it is a situation that Ola Tech tries to avoid.

How SleekFlow offers an all-in-one chat solution

A centralized platform to manage all messaging channels

While global internet users use 7.5 social platforms actively each month on average, it is unwise to bet on just one platform. The ability to manage WhatsApp, Messenger, and Instagram in just one place was the most important feature that Ola Tech was looking for. With SleekFlow, they can now merge all channels into an easy-to-use platform, providing efficient customer support in real-time. A centralized platform with a user-friendly interface enables them to review all conversations at a glance.

Multiple logins to team up with co-workers

Ola Tech sees the potential across the Asian market so they have been eying on expansion and growing their team. In order to collaborate better, they are now using SleekFlow which supports multiple logins to access their WhatsApp Business API account. When team members are assigned a conversation, they can add collaborators to the same chat to receive shared notifications and respond to messages.

ola tech whatsapp

Quick replies and automated messages to shorten response time

Facebook lists out the response rate and response time of Pages and they do matter as speedy customer support is the first step to winning their hearts. To shorten the response time, Ola Tach now has set up quick replies, standardizing the answers to frequently asked questions (FAQs).

But the values that SleekFlow can bring are more than that. The automation feature allows users to send an auto-reply if an incoming message contains specific keywords. They can even add wait time, e.g. 1 minute, to send another message for the conversation to be more natural. After using SleekFlow, the response time is reduced by 50%. Ola Tech is now looking into building a chatbot as well in the hope of automating their workflow and reducing repetitive tasks.

Chat marketing to nurture customer loyalty

Ola Tech has put more focus on chat communication in their daily operation now. One of the most common inquiries they receive from customers is about the delivery status which is usually sent via email. Knowing that customers tend to read text messages, they now send updates and shipment tracking numbers on WhatsApp to make sure that shoppers will not miss the vital information.

ola tech delivery message

Another step they have taken is to utilize these instant messaging tools for marketing purposes. Using SleekFlow, they can send broadcast messages with fewer limitations instead of sticking to email direct marketing and achieved a doubled open rate and boosted sales by 20%. It proves that chat marketing is more effective and a better solution for customer relationship management, attracting repeat purchases, nurturing customer loyalty and increasing customer lifetime value.

ola tech marketing message

About Ola Tech

Launched in 2020, Ola Tech is the first e-commerce marketplace for refurbished electronics with a 1-year warranty in Hong Kong. The platform offers a wide range of renewed devices including iPhones, Android smartphones and laptops with high quality and affordable prices. Since its launch in 2020, Ola Tech has sold more than 20,000 refurbished electronics with a less than 3% return rate. With a mission to maximize the reuse and recycling of electronic devices and make refurbished electronics the new normal in Asia, it plans to expand to Southeast Asia this year to grow continuously.

ola tech founders

Recommended for you

Grow your business with SleekFlow

Instant Set Up. Free Forever