SleekFlow 的 Social CRM 再升级!将您的 Salesforce 联络人、潜在客户及业务机会与 SleekFlow 同步更新, 创造更多商机。

登上《财富》的素食超市如何提升客户购物体验

为了在饮食及可持续发展方面开展一场创新革命,这间登上《财富》的新派素食超市平台选择了 SleekFlow 提升客户购物流程,即看他们如何采用SleekFlow 积极扩展社交商务。

行业分类

零售

配置使用

团队讯息收件箱, 自动化功能, 群发讯息

前言

这间立足香港,面向国际的素食超市平台是世界首间集合超市、餐厅、厨艺教室的一站式绿色素食生活馆,其母公司更登上《财富》杂志 2020 年度「#改变世界」企业榜单。作为一间在线上线下的开创性无肉平台,渴望在饮食及可持续发展方面开展一场创新革命。

一直以来,他们致力于向全球传播绿色饮食概念;为了令这场 Food 2.0 革命成功传播开来,他们不断寻找新方法,于是采用了 SleekFlow ,积极扩展社交商务,作为他们跟顾客和健康饮食爱好者互动的主要桥梁。

困难及挑战

透过基本WhatsApp 进行人手客户服务十分低效

顾客喜欢利用 WhatsApp 进行跟企业互动。随着企业增长迅速,每次只能让一人登入的 WhatsApp 帐号已不足以应付庞大的客户群。加上要共用同一部电话,令客服团队难以做好工作。

想寻找 SMS 以外的途径自动化发送广播讯息

一直以来公司都会透过短讯形式发送互动及交易讯息,但是对于创新的健康品牌来说,社交通讯是一个重要的社交战略客户接触点,只有亲切的讯息可以令吸引客户注意,而非一条冷漠的官方讯息。

无法分配潜在客户,工作流程混乱

企业深明每个查询都可以带来潜在客户,所以应该要小心处理。可惜是普通的 WhatsApp 商业版不能建立有效的流程,例如它不能够将对话分派及分组,有时员工可能由于太多查询而遗漏一些新讯息。因此,公司需要一个一站式的客户管理系统(CRM系统)去将顾客分类,并扩大营销活动的规模。

无法将社交通讯整合成一个CRM 系统

公司无法有效管理及记录由不同通讯平台收到的讯息,而管理层亦无法监察综合的社交商务表现,例如 WhatsApp 或微信的对话及带来多少潜在客户。这令他们无法判断应该在那个渠道投放资源。而最困扰的是由于未能总括所有客户,团队难以向已有顾客再行销,但对于网店来说,再行销是转化客户的重要工具。

SleekFlow 整合渠道策略

无上限人数登入平台以减少回覆时间

使用 SleekFlow 后,团队可以无上限人数登入平台一同管理对话。利用 SleekFlow 的独家分类功能,可以将客户分类并派送给不同团体负责。每个在指定团队内的员工都能收到最新讯息。这样的透明度及协作方式确保团队不会错过任何一个讯息,而回覆讯息时间亦减少。

一个可以监督所有讯息的集中CRM平台

和其他健康品牌一样,他们拥有多个社交通讯渠道。而利用 SleekFlow 后,团队可以在同一个平台管理所有销售或客户支援的对话。团队管理者可以更方便监督团队的表现。而SleekFlow 的分析功能可以轻易得出各项报告,例如「来自新客户的询问数」、「对所有讯息的平均回覆时间」等。内部标记等功能更可以简化团队成员之间的协作。

利用SleekFlow 的在线即时聊天作为强大的追踪工具

通过网站上的实时聊天,客户可以随时与团队沟通。这个全天候实时聊天部件不只提供 24小时的网上支援,更支持客户在 WhatsApp 上继续进行未完的网站对话,无缝连接WhatsApp 和网站。

此外,网站上的SleekFlow 即时聊天小部件更可以充当追踪工具。客服团队可以即时知道客户正在查看哪个页面。想像一下,如果客户此时正在浏览素食小吃页面,企业可以设定即时向客户发送与小吃相关的促销代码或最新产品,相信此时此刻,这促销代码比以往任何时候所收到的都更加吸引。

螢幕截圖 2021-10-27 下午5.29.40

仔细的客户分类功能增强针对性的营销活动

公司聪明地使用了 SleekFlow 标签功能,根据客户的习惯、消费等分门别类,令团队可以提供专门的服务,或根据客户的习惯、消费等自动发送定制消息,令整个讯息发送流程变得简单流畅。当他们有 VVIP 或 与KOL 合作时,这群客户会最先收到最新的消息,而团队亦可以透过平台监察讯息回覆时间,以便维持对该群组客户的高水平服务。

「利用 SleekFlow 的自动化功能,我们只要简单设置就能发送广播讯息。购物车提醒、 Facebook lead ad 整合之类的自动化功能使精简的团队规模都能够发起有效的营销活动。」

为你推荐

SleekFlow 一同快速增长销售

简单设置 永久免费

Upgrading SleekFlow’s Social CRM! Sync your Salesforce contacts, leads and opportunities for enhanced performance.

Case study - Marketing automations & integration

Named to Fortune’s Change the World List, this plant-based concept store has adopted SleekFlow to engage with its customers. See how they launch their food revolution with SleekFlow.

Industry

Retails

Product Used

Inbox, Automation, Campaign

Introduction 

With its parent company named to Fortune’s 2020 “Change the World” List, this plant-based concept store and cafe provides various plant-based food — ranging from meat, dairy product, groceries to beverages — as a healthy alternative to animal-based foods. As one of the pioneering meatless innovation platforms with a robust online and offline presence, it aspires to kick-start a life-changing revolution in dietary lifestyles and sustainable living, echoing its motto to make change happen and “green” more common.

It’s no secret that this pro-green avant-garde strives to nurture a green food mindset among global citizens such that the way they eat is ecological and nutritious. To bring this food 2.0 revolution alive, they use Sleekflow to engage with its ever-growing groups of forward-thinking customers and potential healthy food lovers. 

With SleekFlow’s marketing automation, we can easily broadcast messages with a handy setup. Automation such as abandoned cart reminders, Facebook lead ad integration, enables us to launch an effective marketing campaign regardless of the lean team size.

The challenges before SleekFlow comes into play.

Manual customer support via basic WhatsApp is not efficient

Customers love to use WhatsApp to connect with its online grocery store. As the business grows exponentially, a single log-in for the company’s WhatsApp number cannot handle heaps of incoming messages. It also hinders the dedicated customer support to do their jobs well if they have to share a single work phone.

Seeking ways to automate engagement message blast other than SMS

This grocery business has been sending engagement and transactional messages such as order confirmation to its customers via SMS. However, the social battlefield becomes increasingly significant, especially for an innovative wellness brand. The best medium to engage with your customers should be affable social messages.  

No way to assign leads, and workflow is disorganized

Inquiry is potential leads. One should handle them with care while the basic WhatsApp Business cannot help to set up an effective workflow. For instance, there is no way to assign or group the conversations to ensure they are followed up. Very often, messages might be overlooked due to their massive volume. To scale up a marketing campaign, the grocery business needs a CRM system to label and segment its customers.   

No bridge from social conversations to a CRM 

The management could hardly manage and record all inquiries from different social channels as they have Facebook, Instagram, WeChat, etc. Management could not track the consolidated social commerce performance, such as how the conversation went and the number of new leads via WhatsApp or WeChat. There is no way to estimate which channel they should put more resources into. What’s worse is that this lack of an overview of customers’ profiles makes retargeting less feasible, while retargeting is a crucial income engine for eCommerce platforms. 

The omnichannel strategy with SleekFlow

An unlimited number of simultaneous log-in to reduce the response time

With an unlimited number of simultaneous log-in, the team can now co-own the conversation. Grouping, an exclusive function designed by SleekFlow, is now possible so that different teams are responsible for different segments of customers. Everyone in the designated team will receive notifications of an incoming message. This high transparency and collaborations leave no room for overlooking. The response time is hence reduced.

A centralized CRM platform for overseeing all the social messages 

Just like many health and wellness brands, this plant-based grocery store has got a number of social channels. The team can now just use one platform to monitor all the sales and support conversations. The team-lead can easily track and maintain the performance. Reporting can be done through SleekFlow friendly dashboard with items such as "Enquiry from new customers”, “company average response time to all messages”, etc.  Features like internal tagging could streamline the collaborations between team members. 

Integrating SleekFlow’s live chat as a powerful tracking tool

With a live chat on the website, customers can talk to the live chat agent whenever they want. This round-the-clock live chat widget is more than 24/7 onsite support. It enables WhatsApp integration where the grocery shoppers can continue the website conversation on WhatsApp. 

What’s more, is that it can act as a tracking tool. Its support team is hence aware of which page the customer is viewing in real-time. If the customer is browsing a vegetarian snack at the moment, it’s the best time to send her a snack-related promo code to drive conversion. At this very moment, this promo code is more compelling than ever. 

green common live chat

Sophisticated segmentation to enhance their targeted marketing campaign

The vegetarian grocery brand wisely used SleekFlow labeling functions according to customers’ habits, spending, etc. This allows the team to deliver a dedicated service level or automatically trigger customized messages according to habits, spending, etc. An entire flow of message drip can be set. For instance, they would have VVIP and KOL partners, this group of people will receive the newest updates. A certain response time will also be monitored so that a high service level could be maintained for this specific group. 

Recommended for you

Grow your business with SleekFlow

Instant Set Up. Free Forever.