SleekFlow 的 Social CRM 再升級!將您的 Salesforce 聯絡人、商機及機會與 SleekFlow 同步更新, 創造源源不絕的商機。

Nutrition Kitchen:SleekFlow 帶動 WhatsApp 銷售

Nutrition Kitchen 為各類型的顧客提供營養豐富、美味,並由專業大厨製作的膳食。即看他們如何將 SleekFlow 納入他們精密的商務溝通策略,長遠驅動銷售業績。

行業分類

食品, 電子商務

配置使用

團隊訊息收件箱, 自動化功能, 群發訊息, 軟件整合

Nutrition Kitchen 為各類型的顧客提供營養豐富、美味,並由專業大厨製作的膳食。即看他們如何將 SleekFlow 納入他們精密的商務溝通策略,長遠驅動銷售業績。

前言

近年來消費者對健康意識大幅增加,促成了大眾食用健康餐盒的趨勢。特別是在全球受到新冠肺炎疫情的衝擊後,不少人已開始將注意力放在提升免疫力、健康飲食等方案。這進一步強調健康意識和察覺飲食攝取量的重要性。

為給大眾提供更多健康又美味的食物選擇,Nutrition Kitchen 提出各種多樣化的定制膳食計劃,細心考量每樣菜單的綜合營養價值。除了使用專業廚師所採購的新鮮食材,他們為各職業和生活作息不同的顧客構思並創造出多元種類的食物,包括根據各個膳食計劃配置長達六個星期、每日每餐全然不同的菜單。

健康餐的市場需求持續提升,Nutrition Kitchen 不斷求新求變,滿足客戶的期望。這就是爲什麽他們決定使用 SleekFlow 提升商務溝通的素質,讓工作流程通暢無阻,將企業迅速擴展到全球各地。

SleekFlow 絕對適合任何需要直面消費者的企業,或者任何需要長期與顧客交流的商家。

Wilfred Belsey

Wilfred Belsey

客戶關係和體驗主管

Wilfred Belsey

Nutrition Kitchen 一度面對的挑戰

為提高轉換率尋找動力源

WhatsApp 於2021年的月訪客有20 億名,已成了眾多社交通訊平台最受歡迎的其中之一。許多企業自此已從傳統電郵營銷轉換到聊天營銷,以 WhatsApp 為主要頻道工具。Nutrition Kitchen 亦不例外。他們發現,即時通訊軟件 WhatsApp 就是大部分客戶群中較熱門的通訊管道。因此,他們決心探索 WhatsApp 營銷,從而推動銷售業績和轉換率。

需要更多推動擴充的資源

自市場需求量的增加,Nutrition Kitchen 為成功實行大規模運作設立目標。這表示他們將需要使用一套精密、整合良好的商務溝通和營銷策略與現有客戶和潛在客戶交流。他們察覺到單單依靠傳統電郵營銷的不足,需要放寬視野,採用 WhatsApp 才能帶來更多值得期待的成果。

棄置購物車結賬提醒效率不足

通過對遺棄購物車的顧客進行再行銷,從而改善收入是眾所周知的促銷手法。多項研究顯示超過一半的客戶在收到棄置購物車結賬提醒后都會進行付款,直接完成購買程序。然而,使用電郵排定或發送棄置購物車結賬提醒開啟率較低,導致營銷活動欠缺效率。然而,訊息開啟率高達98%,比僅僅擁有20%開啓率的電郵來得有效。

Food ingredients at Nutrition Kitchen

SleekFlow 如何幫助 Nutrition Kitchen 簡化工作流程

銷量略升 - WhatsApp 轉換率比電郵營銷更佳

SleekFlow 成功協助 Nutrition Kitchen 以善用即時通訊軟件 WhatsApp 中寶貴的資源實現目標。透過 SleekFlow, Nutrition Kitchen 將 WhatsApp 推廣營銷和原有的傳統電郵營銷合拼,可見銷售業績有所上升。除了使用 WhatsApp 上的棄置購物車結賬提醒,他們也應用了 WhatsApp 官方商業號進行推播行銷,廣播訊息,與更多客戶建立關係,運用最簡單、可靠的方法將精緻的健康餐盒給潛在客戶進行推銷。

SleekFlow 爲我們開啓了全新的渠道,方便高效進行行銷和推廣活動。

Wilfred Belsey

Wilfred Belsey

保留和客戶體驗主管

流程輕鬆簡單

使用流程方便簡捷。有了 SleekFlow 的協助,Nutrition Kitchen 得以輕鬆管理對話,在必要時毫不費力地將工作分配給同事。這不但替他們擺脫了多餘的作業程序,還得以鞏固團隊結構,大幅度提升工作的流暢度。

提升與客戶溝通的質量

顧客滿意度是 Nutrition Kitchen 其中優先考慮的事項。因此,他們希望通過 SleekFlow 的整合平台讓客戶選擇他們最為喜愛的通訊軟件,從而增加銷售量並提升客戶的忠誠度。此外,他們也應用了自動化功能方便客戶隨時取消訂閲,確保維持高質量的客戶名單。這代表他們能與真正感興趣的客戶互動,保證行銷活動精準並以高效率進行。

People eating healthy meals from Nutrition Kitchen

關於 Nutrition Kitchen

Nutrition Kitchen 專將專業大廚製作的營養餐盒送到客戶的家門口。他們提供由健身專家配置的多樣膳食,幫助客戶實現減脂、增肌等健康目標,使用當地最好的食材製作各種新鮮、美味、有營養,同時不犧牲風味的食物。他們為節省消費者的時間、金錢、精力,以近乎零廢棄物的方式於香港和新加坡呈現多樣化的健康餐盒。

為你推薦

SleekFlow 一同快速增長銷售

簡單設置 永久免費

SleekFlow raises USD 8M in Series A round led by Tiger Global to expand in Europe & Southeast Asia! 🎉

How Nutrition Kitchen, a ready-to-eat meal manufacturer, uses SleekFlow to boost sales with WhatsApp

Nutrition Kitchen offers super nutritious and delicious daily ready-to-eat meals prepared by professional chefs to all sorts of customers. Read how they incorporate SleekFlow into their sophisticated communication strategy to bump up sales in the long run.

Industry

Food, e-commerce

Product Used

Inbox, Automation, Campaign, Integrations

Nutrition Kitchen offers super nutritious and delicious daily ready-to-eat meals prepared by professional chefs to all sorts of customers. Read how they incorporate SleekFlow into their sophisticated communication strategy to bump up sales in the long run.

Introduction

The rise of health-conscious consumers over the decade has accelerated healthy-eating trends among the common population. Much attention has been placed on the topic of immune-boosting and clean eating, especially after the global impact of the COVID-19 pandemic. This further emphasizes the importance of health awareness and mindfulness in daily dietary intake.

In an effort to serve the public with better healthy yet tasty food options, Nutrition Kitchen proposes varied, personalised meal plans with detailed considerations of the combined nutritional value in each of their menu. Other than the fresh ingredients chosen by their well-trained chefs, they design and create a significant variety of foods for customers of various professions and lifestyles, including six weeks of completely unique meals across multiple ranges of diet. 

As the demand for nutritious meals surges in the market, Nutrition Kitchen continuously seeks to meet customer expectations. Hence, they have decided to incorporate SleekFlow to ease customer communication and workflow while expanding across multiple countries in the world.

SleekFlow is definitely suitable for any direct-to-consumer business, or anyone who needs to have regular communication with customers.

Wilfred Belsey

Head of Retention & CX

Wilfred Belsey

The challenges Nutrition Kitchen once faced

On the hunt for higher conversion rates 

As of 2021, WhatsApp has become one of the most popular social messaging apps with approximately two billion users monthly worldwide. Many businesses have then transitioned from traditional email marketing to chat marketing, specifically WhatsApp as the main channel. This is not otherwise for Nutrition Kitchen as they have found WhatsApp to be the preferred communication channel for most of their customers. Therefore, they are determined to explore WhatsApp marketing in hopes of amplifying sales and conversions.

Need for scalability enhancement

With the increased demand in the market, Nutrition Kitchen aims to continue its operations successfully at scale. This means that they will require a well-integrated, sophisticated communication and marketing strategy to interact with existing clients and prospective customers. They had noticed the necessity to go beyond their sole reliance on email and progress to WhatsApp for more rewarding outcomes.

Lack of efficiency for abandoned cart reminders

Retargeting cart abandoners is a well-acknowledged method for optimising revenue. Most studies have found that more than half of the customers are bound to make their purchases after receiving an abandoned cart reminder. However, scheduling and sending personalised abandoned cart emails might not be that effective as emails tend to have a lower open rate. In fact, data has shown that chat messages have a 98% open rate as opposed to emails with only a 20% open rate according to Forbes. 

Food ingredients at Nutrition Kitchen

How SleekFlow helps Nutrition Kitchen improve the overall workflow

A bump up in sales - WhatsApp converts better than email

SleekFlow has served a valuable purpose for Nutrition Kitchen in terms of WhatsApp communication.  As they began incorporating WhatsApp campaigns using SleekFlow, along with the existing email marketing strategies, Nutrition Kitchen has observed a decent bump up in sales. Other than the automated abandoned cart reminders on WhatsApp, they have reached out to more customers using their Official WhatsApp Business account for outbound marketing, promoting their refined meal plans to prospective customers with authenticity in the simplest way possible.

SleekFlow has opened up a new channel for us to conduct marketing and broadcasting effectively.

Wilfred Belsey

Head of Retention & CX

Simple to use

The simplicity and user-friendliness are apparent. With the help of SleekFlow, Nutrition Kitchen is able to manage conversations and assign tasks to teammates easily. This saves them from bearing extra steps and unnecessary work and at the same time, strengthens the structure of their teamwork processes. 

Improved customer communication

Customer satisfaction is one of the top priorities for Nutrition Kitchen. This explains why they have used SleekFlow to provide customers with the option of chatting on the channel they prefer, driving accelerated sales and the cultivation of customer loyalty. In addition, they have extended the accessibility of unsubscription for their customers by utilising the automation feature. This ensures that the clients in their contact list are of a higher quality. In other words, they are then able to engage only customers who are truly interested and exercise efficient targeting for their campaigns. 

People eating healthy meals from Nutrition Kitchen

More about Nutrition Kitchen

Nutrition Kitchen delivers chef-cooked healthy meals to customers’ doorsteps. With a wide variety of meals designed by body composition experts, they serve the health goals of losing weight, gaining muscle, or just simply eating the very best local ingredients and a wide range of fresh, flavoursome, and nutritious foods without sacrificing flavour. Providing the most varied meal plans in Hong Kong and Singapore, they save the consumers’ time, money, and energy, and, with close to zero waste to the planet.

Recommended for you

Grow your business with SleekFlow

Instant Set Up. Free Forever