SleekFlow 的 Social CRM 再升級!將您的 Salesforce 聯絡人、商機及機會與 SleekFlow 同步更新, 創造源源不絕的商機。

PSB Academy 如何透過 SleekFlow 吸引和轉化潛在客戶

作為新加坡的頂級私立教育機構之一,PSB Academy 致力於提供高質量的教學,希望為新一代學生在日新月異的經濟狀態下做好準備。成立於1964年,該學院為13,000多名分別來自50多個國家的學生提供受廣泛認可的證書、文憑、學位和短期課程。即看他們如何善用 SleekFlow 擬定招生策劃,吸引並轉化更多潛在客戶。

行業分類

教育

配置使用

團隊訊息收件箱, 自動化功能, 群發訊息, 軟件整合

作為新加坡的頂級私立教育機構之一,PSB Academy 致力於提供高質量的教學,希望為新一代學生在日新月異的經濟狀態下做好準備。成立於1964年,該學院為13,000多名分別來自50多個國家的學生提供受廣泛認可的證書、文憑、學位和短期課程。即看他們如何善用 SleekFlow 擬定招生策劃,吸引並轉化更多潛在客戶。

簡介

隨著教育機會的增加,畢業生數量也同在上升。由於疫情所引致的經濟衰退導致失業率高漲,不少畢業生亦因此更恐懼失業。學生們都期望在完成學業後獲得他們理想職業,所以大多數人會選擇尋找像 PSB Academy 這樣的專業教育機構,好在踏出社會前能夠以知識和技能裝備自己。

為了應對飆升的需求,PSB Academy 詳細地制定針對線上教學的規劃,透過與潛在學生互動收集營商數據。他們了解這些學生的根本需求,因此集中於實踐性教學,並盡可能地讓學生在集取線上資源時更簡易和便利,確保為學生構建最合適的路線,使他們在完成學業後成為該行業中出色的畢業生。

對 PSB Academy 來説,在提升商業存在感到與潛在學生溝通的過程中,想要大大提升工作效率和觸及率,就必須利用各種線上資源。這正是他們決定使用 SleekFlow 來處理客戶管理等大量工作的主要原因。

SleekFlow適用於任何需要提供客戶服務的行業。通過對多個CRM的整合,其潛力相當無限。

Jovan Lin

Jovan Lin

營銷和企業通信部副總經理

Jovan Lin, AVP Marketing & Corporate Communications at PSB Academy

PSB Academy 曾經面臨的挑戰

缺乏改善溝通的渠道

有效、流暢、即時的溝通一直是 PSB Academy 的基本目標之一。特別是自疫情爆發以來,面對面的溝通已經大幅減少,現在大多數人都喜歡在網上進行交流。他們意識到現時增強客戶體驗的先決條件,其中包括採用簡化和方便的溝通渠道,特別是 WhatsApp,目前大多數人首選的社交應用程式。

尋找通過 WhatsApp 有效吸引和轉化潛在客戶的方法

冠狀病毒病疫情導致大多數人無法親臨 PSB Academy 的校園,迫使他們在與潛在客戶接觸時僅能依賴網絡資源。他們必須不斷監測在線活動,並時刻設計創新想法與目標市場進行互動,無疑是一大難題。此外,由於潛在客戶經常填寫查詢表格或通過網站上的聊天機器人開始實時聊天,無法立刻回應咨詢容易導致丟失潛在客戶。「雖然這種溝通模式沒有什麼大問題,但回應速度理論上較慢。」然而,他們不斷摸索尋求突破,從中發現了 SleekFlow。

現有的 CRM 平台欠缺深入的分析

在發現SleekFlow之前,PSB Academy曾使用其他接合他們原有 CRM 平台的解決方案。儘管如此,他們沒能取得整體或深入的分析。這讓他們很難評估營銷工作,或制定一個有效的策劃。

使用SleekFlow能減少銷售綫索的流失,縮短回覆時間,並解決與CRM整合的棘手問題。

Jovan Lin

營銷和企業通信部副總經理

Classrooms at PSB Academy

如何透過 SleekFlow 獲取終極社交營商策略

掌握營銷機會 

對於評估營銷業績和策略而言,一目了然的數據分析是不可或缺的要素。為了優化廣告工作,產生更多有價值的數據,企業必須以選擇最好的工具實現更高的投資回報率,利用數據作出決策。 PSB Academy 明白這些數據的重要性。有了 SleekFlow, 他們不但能繼續使用原有的 CRM 平台,還能獲得最全面和深入的數據分析。

加快接觸潛在客戶和轉化的速度

自動化工具無疑能提高工作效率。PSB Academy 以使用 SleekFlow 的自動化程序發送簡明的資訊,成功提升接觸潛在客戶的效率。這不但縮短了回覆時間,也減少了客戶流失,從而通過消除不必要的步驟,保持最佳的工作效能。

在客人諮詢時提供人性化回覆

許多研究發現,客戶希望商家立即回覆,但仍然喜歡與真人互動。這説明人性化溝通是關鍵要素。透過使用 SleekFlow 的各種 WhatsApp 功能,PSB Academy 能進一步强化客戶體驗讓客戶在一天中的任何時候使用喜歡的渠道與他們聯係,並盡快收到回覆。

社交營商主要是關於品牌和客戶之間的人性化交流,例如當中交談的方式、回應的時間及選擇使用的渠道,如社交平台或應用程式。

Jovan Lin

Jovan Lin

營銷和企業通信部副總經理

Student event at PSB Academy

關於 PSB Academy

PSB Academy 被公認為新加坡最具潛力的學院。2021年,學院被《新加坡商業評論》 (Singapore Business Review) 授予第三屆國家教育商業獎 (The Third National Business Award in Education),並在2019年獲得《亞太商業內幕》 (APAC Insider) 評選為「新加坡最佳教育機構」。作為一個可靠和歷史悠久的私立教育機構,他們提倡教科書和考試以外的教育,以創新和高質量的教學方式培養學生,包括使用先進設施和實踐培訓。

為你推薦

SleekFlow 一同快速增長銷售

簡單設置 永久免費

SleekFlow raises USD 8M in Series A round led by Tiger Global to expand in Europe & Southeast Asia! 🎉

How PSB Academy, “The Future Academy” adopts SleekFlow to engage and convert prospective students

PSB Academy, as one of Singapore’s leading Private Education Institutions, offers high-quality education with an extraordinary approach - preparing scholars for performance in the New Economy. Founded in 1964, they host over 13,000 students from over 50 nationalities with their slate of certificates, diplomas, degrees and short courses. Read to find out how this progressive educational institution expands student recruitment using SleekFlow.

Industry

Education

Product Used

Inbox, Automation, Campaign, Integrations

PSB Academy, as one of Singapore’s leading Private Education Institutions, offers high-quality education with an extraordinary approach - preparing scholars for performance in the New Economy. Founded in 1964, they host over 13,000 students from over 50 nationalities with their slate of certificates, diplomas, degrees and short courses. Read to find out how this progressive educational institution expands student recruitment using SleekFlow.

Introduction

With the improved access to education came an increased number of graduates, and as the COVID-19 recession has robbed many employees of their jobs, the fear of becoming unemployed graduates struggling to survive in the real working world intensifies. Students are anxious to get their desired career once they complete their studies, and most aim to look for educational institutions like PSB Academy to equip themselves with the knowledge and skills before taking the first step out as working adults. 

To cope with the soaring demand, PSB Academy has developed strategies and detailed planning to increase its online presence and improve audience engagement as they interact with prospective students for leads and conversions. They understand the importance of attending to the students’ needs as they introduce their comprehensive practice-based pedagogies. They spare no effort in amplifying the ease, convenience, and accessibility of digital resources for their audience, assuring that they have constructed the most appropriate routes for students to become industry-ready graduates upon completion of their studies. 

From the process of getting discovered to communicating with enquiries generated from prospective students across online platforms, leveraging a combination of online resources is vital for them to ensure productivity and maximise reach. This is why they had decided to incorporate SleekFlow to handle the vast amount of workload in the management of customer relationships.

SleekFlow is suitable for any industry that requires customer service. The potential is pretty limitless with the integration of multiple CRMs.

Jovan Lin

AVP Marketing & Corporate Communications

Jovan Lin, AVP Marketing & Corporate Communications at PSB Academy

The challenges PSB Academy once faced

A desire for communication enhancement

Effective, smooth, and timely communication has been one of the fundamental priorities for PSB Academy. Especially since the pandemic outbreak, face-to-face communications have been minimised and most now prefer to have conversations online. They realised that the prerequisite conditions for an enhanced customer experience today include adopting a simplified and convenient communication channel, specifically WhatsApp, which is currently the preferred social messaging app for most.

Seeking ways to effectively engage and convert prospects via WhatsApp

Mobility restrictions under COVID-19 prevented individuals from physically visiting the campus at PSB Academy, forcing heavy reliance on online resources when engaging prospects. They had to constantly monitor the online activities and come up with new ideas to interact with their target market, adding to the list of challenging tasks. Furthermore, as prospects often fill up enquiry forms or start live chats via the chatbot on their website, the longer response time may result in lost leads. “While there aren’t any major issues with such communication modes, the speed to respond is arguably slower.” As they searched for ways to create a breakthrough, they discovered SleekFlow.

Lack of in-depth analytics on existing CRM platform

Prior to discovering SleekFlow, PSB Academy employed a service which integrates with their CRM platform. Nevertheless, they had to tend to the conversations on the CRM platform itself, and no overall or in-depth analytics were provided. This makes it difficult for them to assess the efficiency of their marketing efforts and devise a future plan that will work best.

Using SleekFlow has reduced our “drop-offs”, improved the response time, and solved niggling issues with CRM integration.

Jovan Lin

AVP Marketing & Corporate Communications

Classrooms at PSB Academy

PSB Academy acquires the ultimate social commerce strategy from SleekFlow

Boosting marketing-sourced opportunities 

Campaign analytics all at one glance is indispensable for the evaluation of marketing performance and strategies. To optimise advertising efforts and generate more valuable leads, businesses must equip themselves with mechanisms to help achieve a higher ROI and make data-driven decisions. PSB Academy knew the importance of these actionable insights. Using SleekFlow, they can now attain comprehensive and in-depth analytical data for refined targeting, other than maintaining their existing CRM platform through integration.

Accelerated speed to lead and conversion

Automation achieves productivity. With SleekFlow, PSB Academy developed automated rules and accelerated their speed to lead, in which succinct information is presented to prospective students using a coherent and systematic structure. This has in turn improved the response time and reduced customer drop-offs, sustaining optimum work efficacy with the elimination of unnecessary steps.

Humanised engagement for a large volume of enquiries

Many studies have found that customers want quick responses, but still prefer human interaction. This determines the significance of humanised communications. Having utilised various WhatsApp features on SleekFlow, PSB Academy has successfully advanced closer to its goal of enhancing customer experience. Their customers can now communicate using their preferred channel at any time of the day and receive a reply as soon as possible. 

Social commerce is about “humanising” the communications between brands and customers in how we converse with each other, where we talk to them i.e. platform or apps, and when we talk to them.

Jovan Lin

AVP Marketing & Corporate Communications

Student event at PSB Academy

More about PSB Academy

Once known as Singapore’s Productivity and Standards Board, PSB Academy is acknowledged today as “The Future Academy”. In 2021, the academy was conferred the third National Business Award in Education by Singapore Business Review and earned the title of “Best Educational Institute in Singapore” from APAC Insider in 2019. As a reliable, well-established private educational institution, they promote the acquisition of knowledge beyond textbooks and exams, nurturing students with innovative, high-quality learning, including practical hands-on training and advanced equipment and facilities.

Recommended for you

Grow your business with SleekFlow

Instant Set Up. Free Forever