正式宣布 SleekFlow 成為 WhatsApp 商業解決方案供應商(BSP)

Rue Madame 時尚集團如何利用 SleekFlow 拓展電商業務

Rue Madame 時尚集團是一家多品牌法國時尚服飾零售及分銷商,一齊看看他們如何通過實行全渠道行銷,來提升銷售服務及擴大業務版圖。

行業分類

時尚

配置使用

群發訊息, 自動化功能, 團隊訊息收件箱

30分鐘

平均回覆時間

50%

贏單率

Rue Madame 時尚集團是一家多品牌法國時尚服飾零售及分銷商,由 Ariane Zagury 於2011年創辦,業務遍佈香港、新加坡及中國大陸。該集團目前在新加坡有兩間分店;香港則在國際金融中心商場、利園2期、K11 MUSEA等黃金地段擁有五間門店。2019年開始,他們跨足電商,增設三間網上商店:Rue MadameThe Eastlet Kurios,將顧客群擴大到亞洲其他國家。一齊看看他們如何通過實行全渠道行銷,來提升銷售服務及擴大業務版圖。

Rue Madame IFC store

後疫情時代的零售挑戰

新冠疫情讓零售行業備受考驗。2020年初,Rue Madame 門店的銷售率較往年同期下跌86%。慶幸的是,該品牌早已準備轉型升級,增設網上銷售渠道來抵銷門店大幅減少的人流。首先,他們轉用Shopify電商平台,整門市與電商的POS系統來應對日益複雜的顧客要求。舉例,顧客可以選擇在網上下單、然後在門店取貨;退貨安排也變得更加簡單;顧客也可以隨時查看門店的存貨量,不用擔心白走一趟。

Rue Madame e-commerce website

如此方便及彈性的購物體驗,為他們帶來了更多訂單,當中不少是需要門店及電商團隊的職員相互合作。隨著網路消費增加,顧客的問題種類亦愈來愈繁複。顧客要求個人化、互動性高的體驗;在不同渠道都能下單、追蹤寄貨狀況及查詢訂單詳情。在不增加人手的情況下,提供這樣的服務是相當困難的,因為 WhatsApp Business 應用程式並不允許多部手機同時登入、也不能接合電商平台,員工的大部分時間和精力都浪費在回答重複問題、來回不同平台檢查資料。因此,他們想要找到一套 CRM 方案,能夠讓銷售員互相合作,用對話聯繫顧客,並能夠融合他們的 Shopify 網店

SleekFlow 為零售業而設的全渠道銷售方案

Rue Madame 現於 SleekFlow 連接品牌旗下四個 WhatsApp Business API 帳戶。在一個平台,小至個別職員的表現或顧客的對話紀錄,大至整個團隊的銷售表現都能一目了然。

聊天機械人自動回覆常見問題

Rue Madame 使用 SleekFlow 的自動化功能,建立了一個提供自助服務的 WhatsApp 聊天機械人,解答常見的訂單問題。舉個例子,退貨是不少多品牌時尚服裝店的一大難題,大多數是因為顧客找不到適合自己的尺寸,而聊天機械人就能協助顧客找到最合身的款式,減少退貨的機會,機械人也能透過分享門店資訊,引導顧客在現場試穿。

除了處理重複性高的顧客要求,聊天機械人也能夠篩選及分派顧客對話給真人客服。目前,該品牌超過 50%在 WhatsApp 查詢的潛在消費者,最終都會向他們購物。

Chatbot example from Rue Madame

以手機為主的銷售方案

SleekFlow 的團隊收件箱確保所有的顧客資料安全地儲存在雲端上,員工隨時隨地都可以使用手機登入 SleekFlow 帳號回覆訊息,不必再侷限於多人共用門店裏的一部手機,大大增加工作效率。SleekFlow 也會根據預設條件,自動分派對話給相應負責員工,如此一來,門店及電商職員能夠合作無間,尤其在處理網上下單、門店取貨的訂單時更得心應手。他們不需要更多人手,也能維持平均回覆時間在30分鐘內。SleekFlow 手機應用程式除了方便員工查看對話紀錄,管理層也可以隨時登入,查看回覆及銷售數據。

群發 WhatsApp 營銷訊息

Rue Madame 也會透過 SleekFlow 廣播功能主動出擊,聯繫門店及網店的舊顧客。群發功能可以根據特徵分類顧客、在訊息裏添加個人化變數,並且用一個範本就能一次過發送訊息給超過一萬名聯絡人,將他們的工作化繁為簡,以更少的精力獲取更大的回報。

Rue Madame broadcast

Rue Madame 使用 SleekFlow 來發送 WhatsApp 廣播訊息,針對首飾感興趣的顧客推廣古董首飾工作坊。該訊息按鈕含有報名連結,推動顧客馬上行動。

有關 Rue Madame 時尚集團

Rue Madame Fashion Group (RMFG) 由前投資銀行家 Ariane Zagury 創辦,她看到香港缺乏注重時尚、女性、舒適的設計師品牌,於是在2011年開始打造自己的時尚王國。目前,該集團和超過60個國際品牌合作,在香港、新加坡、澳門及中國大陸擁有超過60個銷售點及4個線上商店。

正在考慮轉型新零售商業模式?聯絡SleekFlow社交商務專家,參考更多零售業例子。

為你推薦

SleekFlow 一同快速增長銷售

簡單設置 永久免費

Making it official! SleekFlow is a WhatsApp Business Solution Provider.

How Rue Madame Fashion Group uses SleekFlow to boost its e-commerce expansion

Rue Madame Fashion Group (RMFG), founded in 2010 by Ariane Zagury, is a multi-brand retailer and distributor for more than 30 French labels in Hong Kong, Singapore, and China. The group has connected all four of its WhatsApp Business API accounts (WABA) on SleekFlow. Learn about the WhatsApp Business API use cases for online retail stores in the fashion industry.

Industry

Fashion

Product Used

Inbox, Automation, Campaign

Rue Madame Fashion Group (RMFG), founded in 2010 by Ariane Zagury, is a multi-brand retailer and distributor for more than 30 French labels in Hong Kong, Singapore, and China. At the moment, they have five physical stores in Hong Kong and two in Singapore, located in prime retail malls such as the IFC mall, Lee Garden 2, and K11 MUSEA. Since the pandemic, the company has opened three more online retail stores: Rue Madame, The Eastlet and Kurios, in an effort to reach a broader audience in Asia with its friendly service and carefully curated product selection. Learn more about the team's omnichannel sales approach to maximizing sales service quality and business expansion.

Rue Madame IFC store

Retail challenges in the post-COVID-19 world

In the wake of the COVID-19 pandemic, the retail sector was thrown into disarray. Retail sales at Rue Madame were down 86% year over year in the first quarter of 2020. Fortunately, the brand was prepared to increase its focus on digital channels to offset the diminished foot traffic. They migrated to Shopify as their e-commerce platform and customized it to cater to various customer demands with an interconnected POS system. For example, customers can now choose to order online and collect in-store. Free return has also been made easy. When customers want to try it in person, they can always check store availability before paying a visit. The convenience and flexibility in the shopping experience have brought in more and more orders and inquiries involving both physical and online retail stores. 

Rue Madame e-commerce website

However, with more moving pieces at higher volumes, there were more customer issues to deal with. Consumers want a personalized and engaging shopping experience. They want to be able to track their orders, purchase across multiple channels and receive real-time updates about the status of their orders and deliveries. But without more manpower, delivering this type of experience was difficult. Since the WhatsApp Business app doesn't support logins on multiple phones or integration with e-commerce platforms, the team constantly juggled the same routine tasks and risked losing leads. There needed to be more clarity in the work division and service quality. Hence, the brand wanted to adopt a CRM solution that allows sales collaboration via chat and is compatible with its Shopify online retail stores.

SleekFlow’s omnichannel sales solutions for online retail stores

Rue Madame has connected all four of its WhatsApp Business API accounts (WABA) on SleekFlow. Now on one platform, the team can zoom in to focus on a specific store or customer and zoom out to see the general trends of its customer behaviors.

WhatsApp Business API use case: automated FAQ responses

Rue Madame has used SleekFlow Automation to create a chatbot. The chatbot functions as a self-service kiosk on WhatsApp that answers questions or assists with order-related queries. For example, ‘order returns’ is one of the biggest pain points of a multi-brand clothing fashion store. It mainly happened because the clothing didn’t fit the customer, not because they didn’t like it. With SleekFlow, the chatbot can help the customers pick the right fitting and size, thus reducing order returns. It also offers in-store trials by sharing the local retail store’s location.

Beyond managing repetitive requests, the chatbot screens inquiries and transfers qualified ones to a human agent. 50% of the people who contact the brand through WhatsApp end up buying something from them.

Chatbot example from Rue Madame

WhatsApp Business API use case: mobile-app-based sales solution

SleekFlow’s shared team inbox enables agents to work on the go. The cloud-based platform ensures customer data is secured and centralized, so agents can access the information they need on their own mobile phones. SleekFlow routes and assigns inquiries to the relevant account owner, so the in-store and e-commerce teams can collaborate seamlessly, especially when customers want to buy online and pick up in a selected retail store.

Without hiring more, the brand maintains a good response time at 30 minutes. SleekFlow’s mobile app keeps track of conversations and performances as well. The management team can check in at any time to manage the progress of omnichannel sales. 

WhatsApp Business API use case: bulk marketing messages

Beyond capturing leads, Rue Madame actively reaches out to past walk-ins and online retail store visitors via SleekFlow. They found the Campaign feature an excellent marketing tool to do more with less. From time to time, the brand uses it to send promotional messages, reaching about 10,000 contacts with personalized elements based on their demographics and other characteristics.

Rue Madame broadcast

Rue Madame used SleekFlow to send a WhatsApp broadcast message to promote its vintage jewelry workshop, targeting previous customers interested in accessories. A registration link was embedded in the message as a button and prompted customers to sign up immediately.

About Rue Madame Fashion Group

Rue Madame Fashion Group (RMFG) was founded by former investment banker Ariane Zagury who was frustrated by the lack of fashionable, feminine, and wearable designer brands in Hong Kong. It is a well-established Asian partner for international brands with 60 POS in Hong Kong SAR, Singapore, Macau SAR and China PRC in 2022 as well as 4 online platforms.

Currently, RMFG is 

  • The partner of American Vintage for their retail development in Hong Kong & Singapore

  • The partner of Phase Eight for their retail expansions in Hong Kong & Macau

  • The partner of Whistles for their retail expansions in Hong Kong & Macau

  • The partner of Sweaty Betty for their retail expansions in Hong Kong & Singapore and Macau

  • The partner of Pure Group for all their retail across Mainland, Hong Kong SAR and Singapore

  • The partner of Hobbs for their retail development in Hong Kong & Macau

  • The partner of Gerard Darel for their retail development in Hong Kong

Interested in SleekFlow’s retail O2O solution? Apply for WhatsApp Business API now.

Recommended for you

Grow your business with SleekFlow

Instant Set Up. Free Forever.