誠興有機如何加快數字化轉型與客戶有效溝通

誠興有機是一家屢獲殊榮的有機農產品生產商、分銷商和零售商,在疫情仍在肆虐的背景下加快了數字化轉型。看看他們的500名員工是如何利用SleekFlow的強大功能與東南亞各地的客戶打交道的。

行業分類

食品、零售、快速消費品

配置使用

團隊訊息收件箱, 自動化功能, 群發訊息

前言

如今世界各地的人們更加關注與了解他們所進食的食物。他們不僅想享受美味精緻的食物,還想回報那些努力創造更健康食物的食品生產商。憑藉在可持續有機食品和農業領域引領亞洲的願景,誠興有機(ZENXIN)在新一代中蓬勃發展。

公司自成立20年來,已成為東南亞地區的領導者。在整個地區擁有廣泛的有機網絡,從有機加工設施到有機農場和種植者。誠興有機通過新加坡和馬來西亞的商店和合作超市銷售國產和進口有機食品。客戶也可以在香港和其他地區找到他們出口的新鮮健康的有機蔬菜。

ZENXIN products

為了跟上數字化世界的步伐,誠興有機在幾年前推出了自己的網店。當疫情席捲全球,主要城市處於封鎖狀態時,誠興有機具有前瞻性的管理層將其視為一個開發和增強其數字資產的機會,以保持其對客戶的高水平參與和服務。誠興有機的執行董事戴成裕(Tai
Seng Yee)認為SleekFlow是完美的合作夥伴。

Tai Seng Yee from ZENXIN

如果我們不能進行面對面的交流,社交信息是最直接的交流方式。

戴成裕

誠興有機執行董事

誠興有機面臨的挑戰

大流行期間缺乏面對面的交流

這場將人們隔離的大流行使得企業與客戶面對面交流變得極其困難。誠興有機過去能夠根據顧客的不同需求推薦產品,並通過店內代表解釋其營養價值。隨著政府發布不斷變化的準則和法規條例,非必需品商店被迫關閉或限制營業時間,這已不可能實現。

個性化客戶體驗的重要性與日俱增

由於建立電子商務商店的成本比過去低,湧入電子商務行業的人越來越多。在如此殘酷的競爭中,從人群中脫穎而出絕不是一件簡單的工作。誠興有機很快就明白了這一點,並採取了行動。意識到如今的客戶想要個性化體驗,尤其是在線體驗,他們開始尋找一個全渠道平台來實現這一點。

ZENXIN products

發送大量信息的複雜工作流程

與許多其他零售商一樣,誠興有機也利用即時通訊應用程序發送大量信息。然而,他們為每家商店使用一部手機,由商店經理手動發送信息。事實證明,這是一項耗時的任務,而且缺乏可擴展性。

ZENXIN WhatsApp Web

SleekFlow提供的現代化聊天商務策略

集中的一體化平台 便於直接溝通

誠興有機每天與數百名客戶進行線下和在線溝通。由於對話遍布WhatsApp、Facebook
Messenger和Instagram等各種社交媒體平台,他們發現一個一體化的集中平台特別有用。通過SleekFlow,他們現在可以輕鬆接觸到消費者,直接與他們溝通,並提供與面對面互動相同的客戶體驗。

自動群發信息 即時更新訂單狀態

除了處理接收到的信息外,誠興有機還很好地利用SleekFlow發送事務性消息。由於現在是集中的溝通模式,商店經理可以省去很多時間。在與自己的電子商務平台集成後,誠興有機可以根據預設規則自動發送消息,告知客戶訂單狀態。

ZENXIN farm

以精密的標籤進行有針對性的營銷活動 並取得良好的效果

每個企業都需要了解自己的受眾,而誠興有機對此非常了解。憑藉對客戶的深入了解,誠興有機現在可以在SleekFlow的幫助下進行精準的目標營銷。全渠道平台允許誠興有機通過導入現有數據、根據人口統計或購買行為標記聯繫人,以及執行特定操作(如發送目標消息)來管理客戶關係。他們還可以查看分析儀表板,查看有多少人回复並評估績效。

個性化信息吸引客戶 延長使用壽命

個性化對開啟率和點擊率有正面影響。使用SleekFlow後,誠興有機可以對其廣播信息進行個性化設置,使其更具吸引力。現在可以將客戶的姓名添加到信息中,這樣當他們收到信息時,他們會覺得自己在與認識的人交談,並且更感興趣回复。誠興有機的平均客戶壽命可以非常長。有了新的能力,他們可以更有效地保持客戶忠誠度,延長壽命,培養新的客戶群。

ZENXIN China Supermarket

我會向生產快速消費品(FMCG)的公司推薦SleekFlow,因為他們每天都要面對大量客戶。它還幫助教育應用程序與孩子和家長溝通。

戴成裕

誠興有機執行董事

關於誠興有機

誠興有機的願景是在可持續有機食品和農業領域引領亞洲。

作為馬來西亞領先的有機農產品生產商、分銷商和零售商,以及國際有機農場運動聯合會(IFOAM)的成員,誠興有機已成功創建了一個完全認證的有機生產鏈,包括堆肥廠,澳大利亞國家可持續農業協會(NASAA)認證的有機農場和有機批發商。

誠興有機還通過了馬來西亞有機計劃(SOM)的有機認證,獲得了馬來西亞農業部的認證,並通過了ISO 22000認證。

為你推薦

SleekFlow一同快速增長銷售

簡單設置 永久免費

免費試用

How ZENXIN speeds up digital transformation to communicate effectively with customers

ZENXIN Agri-Organic Food, an award-winning producer, distributor, and retailer of organic produce, accelerates its digital transformation against the backdrop of the still-raging pandemic. See how their 500 strong workforce engages with customers across Southeast Asia using the power of SleekFlow.

Industry

Agriculture, Food, Retail

Product Used

Inbox, Automation, Campaign

Introduction

People around the world are more aware of the food they are consuming. Not only do they want to enjoy deliciously sophisticated food, but they also want to reward food producers who strive to create healthier food. With a vision to lead Asia in sustainable organic food and agriculture, ZENXIN thrives in the new generation.

Established 20 years ago, ZENXIN has become the leader in Southeast Asia. It has an extensive organic network across the region, from organic processing facilities to organic farms and growers. ZENXIN sells domestic and imported organic food through stores and partnered supermarkets in Singapore and Malaysia. Customers can also find their exported fresh and healthy organic vegetables in Hong Kong and other parts of the region.

ZENXIN products

To keep up with the digitized world, ZENXIN launched its online stores years ago. When the pandemic hits the whole world and major cities are in lockdown, ZENXIN's forward-thinking management saw it as an opportunity to develop and enhance its digital assets in order to maintain its high level of engagement and service to its customers. Tai Seng Yee, Executive Director of ZENXIN, sees SleekFlow as the perfect partner of it.

Tai Seng Yee from ZENXIN

Social messaging is the most direct communication if we cannot do face-to-face communication.

Tai Seng Yee

Executive Director, ZENXIN

The significant challenges ZENXIN once faced

Lack of face-to-face interaction during the pandemic 

The pandemic which puts people in isolation has made it extremely difficult for businesses to interact with customers face to face. ZENXIN used to be able to recommend products according to different needs of customers and explain the nutritional value through their in-store representatives. This was no longer possible when non-essential stores were forced to close or limit their operating hours with ever-changing government guidelines and regulations. 

Growing importance of a personalized customer experience 

The e-commerce industry is getting crowded as the cost of setting up an e-commerce store is lower than it used to be. In such a cutthroat competition, standing out from the crowd will never be a simple job. ZENXIN was quick to understand this and take action on it. Realizing that customers today want personalized experiences, especially online, they started looking for an omnichannel platform that can do just that.

ZENXIN products

Complicated workflow to send out mass messages

Like many other retailers, ZENXIN has utilized instant messaging applications to send mass messages. However, they were using one phone for each store and it was the store managers who sent out messages manually. It turned out to be a time-consuming task and lacked scalability.

ZENXIN WhatsApp Web

The modernized chat commerce strategy offered by SleekFlow

A centralized all-in-one platform to facilitate direct communication

ZENXIN communicates with hundreds of customers offline and online every day. As conversations happen on various social media platforms such as WhatsApp, Facebook Messengers, and Instagram, they find an all-in-one centralized platform particularly helpful. Through SleekFlow, they can now reach consumers easily, communicate with them directly, and provide the same level of customer experience as they do in face-to-face interaction. 

Automated mass messages to provide instant updates on order status

Apart from handling incoming messages, ZENXIN makes good use of SleekFlow to send out transactional messages. The communication is now centralized and store managers can skip the hassle. After integrating with its own e-commerce platform, ZENXIN can shoot automated messages according to pre-set rules to inform customers about the order status.  

ZENXIN farm

Sophisticated labeling to conduct targeted marketing campaigns with proven results

Every business needs to know its audience and ZENXIN knows it very well. Using its deep knowledge about its customer, ZENXIN can now perform refined targeted marketing with the help of SleekFlow. The omnichannel platform allows ZENXIN to manage customer relationships by importing existing data, labeling contacts according to demographics or purchasing behaviors, and conducting specific actions such as sending targeted messages. They can also check the analytics dashboard to see how many people reply and evaluate the performance. 

Personalized message to engage customers and extend the lifespan

Personalization is proven to have positive effects on open rates and click-through rates. After using SleekFlow, ZENXIN can personalize its broadcast messages to make them more engaging. Names of customers can now be added to the messages so when they receive the messages, they feel like they are talking to someone who knows them and would be more interested in replying. The average customer lifespan of ZENXIN can be very long. With the new ability, they can maintain customer loyalty more effectively to prolong the lifespan and nurture new batches of customers.

ZENXIN China Supermarket

I would recommend SleekFlow to companies which produce fast-moving consumer goods (FMCG) as they face a lot of customers every day. It also helps educational apps to communicate with kids and parents.

Tai Seng Yee

Executive Director, ZENXIN

About ZENXIN

ZENXIN Agri-Organic Food’s vision is to lead Asia in sustainable organic food and agriculture.

As Malaysia’s leading producer, distributor and retailer of organic produce, and also a member of International Federation of Organic Farm Movements (IFOAM), ZENXIN has successfully created a completely certified organic production chain comprising compost factory, organic farms and organic wholesalers certified by National Association for Sustainable Agriculture Australia (NASAA).

ZENXIN is also certified organic under Scheme Organic Malaysia (SOM), accredited by The Department of Agriculture, Malaysia and certified to ISO 22000.

Recommended for you

Grow your business with SleekFlow

Instant Set Up. Free Forever

Start Free