SleekFlow 的 Social CRM 再升级!将您的 Salesforce 联络人、潜在客户及业务机会与 SleekFlow 同步更新, 创造更多商机。

法式甜品店 Le Dessert 如何使用 SleekFlow 增加一倍营业额

阅读本文了解法式甜品店Le Dessert小本创业的心得,由创办人分享提升网店销售的技巧、实用WhatsApp市场营销策略。

行业分类

饮食业

配置使用

团队讯息收件箱, 自动化功能, 群发讯息, 软件整合

15%

海外顾客增长

100%

营业额增长

Le Dessert 是首家网上法式甜品店,其家庭式传统法式糕点、零食及饼干以松软及新鲜为特点。顾客可以透过 Instagram 发掘新品,在网店或者 WhatsApp 直接订购,由 Le Dessert 的自家甜品车送货上门。阅读此文,了解他们如何使用 SleekFlow 让销售额翻倍。

蛋糕网店生意的挑战

WhatsApp Business App 群发讯息名单的限制

在香港做生意,在网站、社交媒体及传单上展示 WhatsApp 联络号码是很普遍的作法,但让 Le Dessert 创办人Julien 感到惊喜的是 WhatsApp 的自然流量的增长速度非常快。他分享:「比起在网店选购,顾客更喜欢直接在 WhatsApp 下单。当我们在 WhatsApp 收到的查询越来越多,我们就开始寻找一个有助 WhatsApp 互动销售的商业方案。」

Le Dessert delivery car

他们首先试用 WhatsApp Business 应用程式,但很快就发现其弊处,例如群发讯息名单(Broadcast List)限制一次只能向256名顾客发送讯息,对方必须已经加公司号码为联络人才能收到讯息。 Le Dessert 在 WhatsApp 累积数千名顾客,每次向他们推荐最新产品都要重复操作,拖慢工作效率。

无法在 WhatsApp 接受信用卡付款

Le Dessert 相信顾客体验不只在于美味的糕点、友善的服务,还有流畅的购物过程,包括付款及送货安排。他们提供最方便的付款方式,即在 WhatsApp 接受转数快或 PayMe 过数,也是本地仅有提供即日送货的甜品店。 Le Dessert 物超所值的美味享受,还吸引了不少海外顾客,越洋订购蛋糕送给他们在香港的亲友。不过,由于海外顾客没有本地银行帐户,当他们在 WhatsApp 确定订单、要用信用卡付款时,店员往往要在 Shopify 拟定订单,再指引顾客回到网站付款。繁琐的程序难免使顾客感到麻烦,员工的时间也浪费在重复的工序上。

让本地生意也可以拓展业务到海外,是对话式商务的美妙之处。在WhatsApp 接收信用卡付款、给顾客最方便的选择是十分重要的营商策略。

Julien de Préaumont

Julien de Préaumont

Le Dessert 创办人

Le Dessert 利用 SleekFlow 创造完整的 WhatsApp 顾客旅程

Le Dessert 在 SleekFlow 连接 WhatsApp Business API(官方WhatsApp 商业帐号)、Shopify 及 Stripe 帐户,轻松将 WhatsApp转化成一站式的「购物中心」,由发掘新品、比较产品、付款到评价,顾客全程都毋需离开 WhatsApp。

发送群发讯息 广播甜品杂志给数千名顾客

Le Dessert 每个月都会利用 SleekFlow 的营销群发功能,将精心设计的甜品杂志WhatsApp 广播给数千名顾客。这是他们最有效的新品宣传渠道,顾客可以点击PDF 上的互动按钮,或直接在 WhatsApp 下单。

Le Dessert broadcast WhatsApp Business newsletter

大部分顾客都不会阅读电邮,反而WhatsApp 的潜力非常大,讯息的阅读和回覆率都比电邮高处许多,可以说SleekFlow 革新了数码营销。

Julien de Préaumont

Julien de Préaumont

Le Dessert 创办人

WhatsApp 发送购物车及付款连结

Le Dessert 在 SleekFlow 全面提升对话内付款的程序,确保流畅无碍,也自动化销售流程。

由于 SleekFlow 能够同步更新 Shopify 的产品目录,店员用 SleekFlow 手机 app 就可以分享超过250款产品及食谱的资讯,并且帮顾客草拟订单,及发送客制化的购物车。顾客在WhatsApp 查看购物车详情,省却了自己在网站上选购产品的时间和精力。

Le Dessert activates payment on WhatsApp with SleekFlow

店员随后透过 SleekFlow 聊天室发送具追踪功能的收款连结,顾客在 WhatsApp 一按连结就能选择信用卡、Google Pay 或 Apple Pay 付款。成功付款后,SleekFlow 会自动更新 Shopify 的订单状态。

自动发送订单确认及意见调查讯息

SleekFlow 的自动化功能,也帮助 Le Dessert 提升顾客的品牌忠诚度。首先,他们会自动发送订单确认讯息,让顾客实时追踪物流状态。此外,他们也会自动发送意见调查讯息,鼓励顾客留下评价。由于 WhatsApp 给人亲近、随性的感觉,他们轻易就获得许多真实评价,在 Google 及 Instagram 分享给其他顾客参考。

Le Dessert automates WhatsApp messages on SleekFlow

分类及标签顾客管理顾客关系

SleekFlow 与 Shopify 原生系统整合,让商家可以在聊天室一个页面查看顾客详情,包括购买途径、订单历史及付款状态。 Le Dessert 透过标签顾客的「快乐指数」,进一步将SleekFlow 收件箱提升为顾客关系管理系统,让店员可以提供个人化的推荐服务,及发送精准营销讯息给不同类型的顾客。

Le Dessert uses SleekFlow Shopify integration

SleekFlow 帮助 Le Dessert 增加一倍营业额

使用 SleekFlow 后,WhatsApp 不再只是独立的服务接触点,而是完整的销售漏斗。 Le Dessert 超过一半的顾客在 WhatsApp 开始及完成他们的消费旅程,使 WhatsApp 成为该品牌最有价值的顾客关系管理平台。 WhatsApp 营造的贴心品牌形象,也助力其他销售渠道(网店、pop up 商店)的增长。顾客也很喜欢对话内无缝连接付款程序的新体验,海外顾客的比例已经增长到15%。这一系列营销手法的改变,刺激他们的销售额翻了一倍。

SleekFlow 对我们的业务增长有实际的影响。自从使用SleekFlow,我们的线上营业额提升了100%。

Julien de Préaumont

Julien de Préaumont

Le Dessert 创办人

投入网上商店创业之前,Julien 有多年的科技业工作经验。他相信科技对手工艺生意的发展有非常大的帮助。 「我会向从事手工艺业务的老板推荐 SleekFlow,透过 WhatsApp 数码营销策略建立长远、紧密的顾客关系。」

Le Dessert signature pavlova

关于Le Dessert

Le Dessert 于2018年由法籍创业家 Julien de Préaumont 创办,由法借饼厨 Julien Zampieri 掌托。该品牌凭着 Pavlova 蛋白饼、创品瓶装甜点及软心法式曲奇等新式甜点概念大受欢迎。他们不时在各大商场设有 pop up 商店(如K11、置地广场、太古广场),也和Burberry、Chanel、Cartier 等高端时尚品牌合作。

Le Dessert pop up store

为你推荐

SleekFlow 一同快速增长销售

简单设置 永久免费

Making it official! SleekFlow is a WhatsApp Business Solution Provider.

How Le Dessert, a French pâtisserie in Hong Kong, doubles online sales with SleekFlow

Learn how to increase online sales for your F&B business with these 4 tips from the founder of Le Dessert, a successful serial entrepreneur.

Industry

Bakery

Product Used

Integrations, Campaign, Automation, Inbox

15%

Overseas customer growth

100%

Sales growth

Le Dessert is the number one online pâtisserie in Hong Kong that offers a selection of freshly made celebration cakes, desserts, snacks and cookies. Anyone with a sweet tooth can discover new items and collections on Instagram and order on ledessert.com or simply via WhatsApp. Le Dessert then delivers via its own fleet of dessert vans. Read to find out how the brand increases its online sales conversion rate through SleekFlow.

Challenges once faced by the online cakes and pastries business

WhatsApp Business broadcast message limit

It is intuitive for any business in Hong Kong to display its WhatsApp number on various touchpoints, such as webpages, social media, and offline menus. For the founder of Le Dessert, the magnitude of growth in WhatsApp organic traffic has been a delightful surprise. “Customers are naturally inclined to order on WhatsApp rather than on the e-commerce site. At some point, the number of inquiries on WhatsApp quickly increased. I knew we needed a solution to amp up the customer interaction on a more powerful scale,” he said. 

Le Dessert delivery car

The brand started using the WhatsApp Business app but soon realized the WhatsApp Business message limit of 256 contacts per broadcast was inadequate to support its business growth. They had to replicate a broadcast several times to reach thousands of contacts. The manual process slowed down their projects.

Unable to accept credit card payments on WhatsApp

At Le Dessert, customer experience not only involves delicious treats and friendly services but also extends the appeal through payment confirmation and delivery. The brand takes local customer orders and accepts payment through local bank transfers (i.e. Hong Kong’s instant bank-to-bank transfer platform - FPS) and digital wallets (i.e. Hong Kong’s local payment app - Payme) within WhatsApp. It is also the only pastry shop in Hong Kong to offer same-day cake delivery. 

Le Dessert signature pavlova

Combining convenience and great value, the online shop began to attract many overseas customers who wanted to send cakes as gifts for their local friends and family outside of Hong Kong. However, the checkout flow for this group of customers was not as smooth as for local buyers. There was no way to accept international credit card payment on WhatsApp Business app. The dessert concierge had to draft an order on Shopify and redirect the customer back to the website from WhatsApp to complete the transaction. Not only did these extra steps add layers of friction, but employee time was also wasted on repetitive tasks.

The beauty of conversational commerce is that it enables local businesses to have a global outreach. I knew that having the ability to accept credit card payment within WhatsApp and let the customer pay their way would be the gamechanger.

Julien de Préaumont

Julien de Préaumont

Founder of Le Dessert

Le Dessert crafted an end-to-end shopping experience within WhatsApp powered by SleekFlow

Le Dessert now uses SleekFlow to connect with its WhatsApp Business API, Shopify, and Stripe accounts. Le Dessert has now converted its WhatsApp account into a one-stop shop where customers can discover new products, weigh multiple offerings, pay money and give feedback without ever leaving the instant messaging app.

Use SleekFlow Campaign as a WhatsApp newsletters tool

Le Dessert uses SleekFlow to broadcast its one-of-a-kind dessert magazine to all of its WhatsApp contacts regularly. It is the most effective channel for new product announcements. People can order from the PDF on its website or simply by replying on WhatsApp. 

Le Dessert broadcast WhatsApp Business newsletter

SleekFlow’s solution is truly revolutionary because people don’t really read emails anymore. WhatsApp is really an untapped channel. The read rates and answer rates are much higher than emails

Julien de Préaumont

Julien de Préaumont

Founder of Le Dessert

Send shopping cart links for payment on WhatsApp

Le Dessert now offers a seamless chat-and-pay experience and automates its sales process on SleekFlow.

Le Dessert syncs its Shopify store with SleekFlow’s in-app product catalog. This allows the dessert concierge to use SleekFlow’s mobile app to share information on more than 250 products and recipes. They can draft orders on behalf of the customer and send customized shopping carts in WhatsApp through SleekFlow, saving the buyer’s efforts to navigate through the digital aisles on its website. 

Le Dessert activates payment on WhatsApp with SleekFlow

Afterward, they send a traceable payment link via SleekFlow’s inbox to close the deal. Customers can pay directly from the WhatsApp chat through credit card payments, Google Pay, and Apple Pay. SleekFlow automatically captures the payment and updates the fulfillment status on Shopify.

Find out how to activate payment features on WhatsApp.

Send automated order confirmation and delivery status messages

To garner brand loyalty and create customers for life, Le Dessert sets a few automated rules to reach out to its customers post-purchase. They use SleekFlow to send a confirmation message that provides real-time order tracking. Upon successful delivery, they also encourage customers to share their genuine reviews. As WhatsApp is personal and familiar to customers, the brand is able to receive many responses and testimonials for sharing on social media.

Le Dessert automates WhatsApp messages on SleekFlow

Segment and label customers for CRM

SleekFlow’s native Shopify integration allows businesses to view customer profiles and search their browsing journey, order history, and payment status, all in one place. Le Dessert takes one step further and turns the SleekFlow inbox into a social CRM system by labeling the ‘customer happiness’ level. This way, the dessert concierge can always offer personalized recommendations and send targeted campaigns to various customer segments.

Le Dessert uses SleekFlow Shopify integration

Le Dessert doubles its online bakery sales with SleekFlow

With SleekFlow, WhatsApp is no longer an individual touchpoint but a complete sales funnel. More than half of Le Dessert’s customers now start and finish along the journey in WhatsApp, making it the most valuable platform for managing customer relationships. Being present and approachable on WhatsApp helps to develop a down-to-earth brand personality that is beneficial for growth in other sales channels (e.g., pop-ups and website). With the enhanced in-chat payment experience, the proportion of overseas customers grew remarkably to a remarkable15%. As a result, the brand has seen a wild surge in sales.

SleekFlow has a real impact on business growth. Our online sales have doubled since we started to use SleekFlow.

Julien de Préaumont

Julien de Préaumont

Founder of Le Dessert

With years of working experience in high-tech companies before striking out on his own, Julien’s vision of Le Dessert was rooted in the belief that art and technology complement each other. “I would recommend SleekFlow for any craft businesses because it helps build lasting and meaningful customer relationships.”

About Le Dessert

Established in 2018, Le Dessert quickly gained notoriety for its signature ultra fresh Pavlovas, its creative jar desserts and its decadent Gigantesques Parisian Cookies. With pop-ups in prestigious malls (K11, Landmark, Pacific Place) and collaborations with luxury brands such as Burberry, Chanel or Cartier, Le Dessert is now the epitome of modern French pastry. Each and every dessert is made at the highest of quality. From the fresh ingredients used, to the recipes and pastry techniques, to the Chef and founder, Le Dessert is simply and uniquely… French. 

Le Dessert pop up store

Le Dessert was founded by French food enthusiast and serial entrepreneur Julien de Préaumont. The creation and the team of pastry chefs is led by French Chef Julien Zampieri.

Recommended for you

Grow your business with SleekFlow

Instant Set Up. Free Forever.