SleekFlow 的 Social CRM 再升級!將您的 Salesforce 聯絡人、商機及機會與 SleekFlow 同步更新, 創造源源不絕的商機。

AQUMON’s SleekHack

金融科技公司 AQUMON 利用 SleekFlow 爭分奪秒迅速回覆海量查詢

偉業非一日之功,不過不是所有人凡事都求成就偉業。有時候,我們聯絡公司提出查詢只是希望盡快得到回覆。根據一項研究,39% 受訪的社交媒體用戶期望於 60 分鐘之內收到回覆。對於投資行業來說,他們更加是「一秒鐘幾十萬上落」,需要爭分奪秒,一旦慢了一步便可能帶來損失。

來自香港的金融科技公司 AQUMON 通過金融、算法和科技三方面的結合,致力將透明、穩定、實時和低成本的革命理財體驗提供給更多機構和零售顧客。公司近年發展迅速,目前已經完成超過 3,000 萬美元 Pre-B 輪融資。

面對每日收到數以百計的訊息,AQUMON 深感有必要尋找合適的方案來應付日益增加的查詢,同時提供更加優質的顧客體驗。最後他們選擇了 SleekFlow。AQUMON 企業傳播總監郁加欣認為,SleekFlow 除了幫助他們應付業務迅速增長,還保障了通訊的安全。

AQUMON_01

你們如何與顧客溝通?

作為金融科技公司,與顧客時刻保持密切溝通是十分重要。有時他們會對我們的產品有疑問,或者想進一步了解最新的宣傳活動。 對於大型的宣傳活動,我們會用電子郵件通知重要更新或發送有用文章。但如果顧客想直接與我們的顧客服務團隊聯絡,通常都會使用 WhatsApp。

AQUMON_02

AQUMON 以往面對最大的挑戰是什麼?

隨著我們的業務擴張,我們的顧客服務團隊規模愈來愈大。以往我們只是由多人共用一個 WhatsApp 帳戶,幾乎不可能同時應付海量數目的顧客。對於投資行業來說,我們的顧客「秒秒鐘幾十萬上落」,回覆顧客問題這個工作可說是爭分奪秒。因此,我們希望有方法可以節省時間,並且使到團隊的合作變得更加容易。

AQUMON_03

你們為什麼選用 SleekFlow?

我們花了大約兩至三個月尋找最合適我們的方案。雖然我們不會要求顧客透過 WhatsApp 提交個人資料,但我們認為任何對話都應該保密,因此安全和私隱是一大考慮事項。 SleekFlow 明白我們的考慮,他們安排了多次的示範和諮詢,向我們詳細講解當中的細節。了解之後,我們有信心 SleekFlow 可以幫助我們。 另外一個選擇 SleekFlow 的原因是他們是本地供應商,可以提供即時支援,幫助我們容易上手,整個過程十分暢順。

SleekFlow_data

SleekFlow 如何幫助你們提高生產力?

還未使用 SleekFlow 之前,我們只可以於同一時間分派一位顧客服務專員回覆顧客所有的問題,而且這項工作十分費時。 但 SleekFlow 協助我們節省 50% 的時間,使到我們可以更快回覆顧客。這樣對於我們推行宣傳活動非常有用,因為我們可以於同一平台進行所有步驟,不論是發送訊息,抑或是檢視分析數據了解有多少人已經閱讀訊息,都能夠一站式辦妥。 SleekFlow 還協助我們開發潛在顧客。我們通常每月都會舉辦兩至三個活動,以前需要依賴人手確認出席名單。現在我們卻可以利用 SleekFlow 自動完成這項工作,每次活動節省了 1 至 2 小時的時間,並且讓我們可以知悉顧客回覆的訊息。

我們發現顧客傾向用 WhatsApp 閱讀訊息。使用 SleekFlow 之後,訊息的開啟率大幅提升 40%。

Caroline

Head of Corporate Communications at AQUMON

AQUMON_06

擁有 WhatsApp 官方商業帳戶有什麼作用?

我們的聯絡人名稱旁有綠色徽章,有助我們建立顧客信心和信任。綠色徽章表示這是經確認真實和著名的商業帳戶。當顧客看到綠色徽章之後,他們就會知道這個不是騙案,並且知道安全和私隱得到保障。

Multiple-Agent-API.png?resize=2048%2C1344&ssl=1

你最喜歡哪些功能?

我很喜歡群發訊息的功能。我們可以即時翻查有多少人已經閱讀訊息,並且提供有用材料用作進一步的分析。我也很喜歡 SleekFlow 讓我們可以於對話裡面記錄筆記,以供內部同事於有需要的時候隨時接手,實現無縫交接。

SleekFlow_Inbox

你會如何形容 SleekFlow?

我覺得 SleekFlow 是十分好的溝通助理。

AQUMON_09

你會推薦什麼行業的公司使用 SleekFlow?

我認為任何一個需要與顧客溝通或有銷售團隊的公司都會覺得 SleekFlow 很有用,因為 SleekFlow 可以促進與顧客的溝通。

想好好利用WhatsApp,制訂你的聊天商務策略?

為你推薦

SleekFlow一同快速增長銷售

簡單設置 永久免費

AQUMON’s SleekHack

A FinTech company utilizes SleekFlow to react faster and catch up with the speed

Rome was not built in a day but not everyone wants to build ‘Rome’. Most people just want a prompt response when they reach out to businesses with questions in mind. According to a study, 39% of social media users expect a response within 60 minutes. But for the investment industry, the time frame maybe even shorter as a one-minute delay may affect an investment decision and ultimately lead to a loss.

Headquartered in Hong Kong with a presence across several regions, AQUMON offers digitalized wealth management services in hopes of bringing a more accessible, affordable, and intelligent solution to empower investors using top-notch technology. The leading Fintech firm has been expanding rapidly and closed a USD 30 million Pre-B funding in 2020.

With hundreds of messages coming in every day, AQUMON needed to search for a solution in order to speedily provide a better customer experience. At last, they found SleekFlow. Caroline York, Head of Corporate Communication, is here to share their journey with SleekFlow.

AQUMON_01

How do you communicate with your customers?

As a FinTech company, it is crucial for us to keep in touch with our customers. Sometimes they have questions about our products or want to learn more about our latest promotions. We use email services for larger campaigns to inform important updates or send useful articles. But customers usually contact our customer service team directly via WhatsApp for less formal inquiries and expect a very quick response.

AQUMON_02

What were your biggest challenges?

As our business scales up, our customer service team is continuously growing. Back then, we had to share one WhatsApp account, which made it almost impossible to serve a large number of customers simultaneously. But in the investment industry, every second matters. Therefore, we looked for solutions that can increase our responsiveness and make our internal collaborations easier.

AQUMON_03

Why did you choose SleekFlow?

We took around two to three months to source and review the solution that suits us the best. To assure our customers of their privacy and safety, we do not ask customers to share personal information via WhatsApp however we take every precaution to ensure all our clients’ conversations are kept private. SleekFlow understood our concern and scheduled a number of demonstration calls and consultation sessions to walk us through the details. After an in-depth analysis, we were confident that SleekFlow would help us overcome the hurdles. Another reason why we chose SleekFlow was that they were a local vendor. We felt more comfortable working with a team of local experts as they could provide instant support and make the whole onboarding process a lot smoother.

SleekFlow_data

How has SleekFlow helped you boost productivity?

Before using SleekFlow, we could only assign one customer service representative to answer all the inquiries at a time, and it was an extremely time-consuming task. But SleekFlow has helped us reduce 50% of the response time required to revert to our customers. It is very useful, especially when it comes to campaign management. We can access everything in one place, from sending out information to reviewing analytics, to checking how many people actually engaged with the messages. SleekFlow also facilitates lead generation. We usually hold two to three events every month. Previously, we had to confirm the attendance of guests manually, but now everything is done automatically with SleekFlow, which has saved us 1 to 2 hours for each event and allows us to keep track of replies.

One of our key findings is that people prefer to read messages on WhatsApp. After using SleekFlow, we observe a dramatic increase of 40% in open rates of our communications.

Caroline York

Head of Corporate Communications at AQUMON

AQUMON_06

What does it mean to you to have a WhatsApp Official Business Account?

Having a green badge next to the contact’s name definitely helps us build customer confidence and trust. It proves that it is a verified business account on WhatsApp and when our customers see it, they can rest assured that it is not a scam and know their security and privacy are guaranteed.

Multiple-Agent-API

What are your favorite features?

I really like the message blasts. We can check the number of people who have read the messages at once and it provides practical data for further analysis. I also like the fact that it allows us to take internal notes so that other team members can take over the conversation fully aware of the thread of conversation and can follow through seamlessly.

SleekFlow_Inbox

How would you describe SleekFlow?

I would say SleekFlow is a very helpful assistant in communication.

See how SleekFlow can help your marketing.

View Pricing

Recommended for you

Grow your business with SleekFlow

Instant Set Up. Free Forever

Start Free