床墊和枕頭零售商 Sybil Sleep Tech 如何通過 SleekFlow 自動化其聊天營銷活動

新加坡床墊和枕頭零售商 Sybil Sleep Tech 致力於為客戶提供最佳的睡眠和購物體驗。了解行業領導者如何使用 SleekFlow 作為聊天自動化工具來釋放寶貴的人力。

行業分類

零售

配置使用

群發訊息, 團隊訊息收件箱, 自動化功能

25%

提升效率

前言

在現代社會,人們經常工作過度,睡個好覺是最好的補救辦法,可以讓你的身心放鬆,擺脫壓力。但是如果你第二天醒來時背痛怎麼辦?這簡直是噩夢。

Sybil Sleep Tech 的 Monfly® 單層床墊讓你的美夢成真。 Monfly® 床墊和枕頭採用日本最先進的技術,設計用於提供出色的身體支撐,具有完美的壓力分佈,不會產生下沉效應。

monfly

對於像 Sybil Sleep Tech 這樣的中小型企業來說,擁有無限的資源是不可能的。為了優化人力資源的配置,自動化營銷活動和客戶服務成為他們的首要任務。Sybil Sleep Tech 的營銷總監Sow Liong Woon 解釋了 SleekFlow 如何在 WhatsApp 上以最少的人為干預構建聊天策略。

老實說,我認為SleekFlow適用於所有行業,只要它們在電子商務平台上。與其他選擇相比,SleekFlow更容易理解和學習。在SleekFlow上發送批量消息非常容易。

Sow Liong Woon

營銷總監

monfly marketing director

Sybil Sleep Tech曾經面臨的重大挑戰

從傳統電子郵件營銷到聊天營銷的轉變

根據斯塔蒂斯塔調查公司(Statista)的一項研究,新加坡在 2020 年擁有超過 500 萬社交網絡用戶,而且這個數字還在繼續增長。Sybil Sleep Tech 注意到了這一趨勢,並開始轉向新加坡和全球最流行的即時通訊軟件 WhatsApp,用於營銷目的。儘管 WhatsApp 免費提供面向中小企業的 WhatsApp 商務應用程式,但諸多限制約束了 Sybil Sleep Tech 的可擴展性。

WhatsApp商務應用發送批量消息的限制

最大限度地擴大覆蓋範圍的能力是成功營銷活動的先決條件。收到促銷材料的人越多,獲得更多潛在客戶的可能性就越大。使用 WhatsApp 商務應用程式,企業主最多只能向 WhatsApp 廣播列表中添加 256 個聯繫人。當然,他們可以手動發送大量信息,但這將非常耗時。

無法自動響應傳入的消息

點擊「發送」按鈕後,市場營銷並不會停止。為了保持對話並鼓勵轉換,企業可能需要在必要時採取後續行動。但逐一瀏覽所有聊天內容並不是一種現實的做法。意識到聊天自動化的重要性,Sybil Sleep Tech 開始研究可以幫助減少所需人力的解決方案。

monfly mattress

SleekFlow如何提供自動聊天解決方案

廣播信息以最大限度地擴大活動範圍

Sybil Sleep Tech 正經歷著從傳統電子郵件營銷到聊天營銷的轉變。他們與許多其他公司一樣,觀察到了開啟率的差異。比起電子郵件,人們更可能在 WhatsApp 上打開訊息。因此,Sybil Sleep Tech 決定將 80% 以上的精力投入聊天營銷。有了 SleekFlow,Sybil Sleep Tech現在不再受以前的大多數限制。他們可以向潛在客戶傳播數以百計甚至數以千計信息,宣傳他們的產品和提高品牌知名度。

monfly pillow

聊天自動化最大限度地減少人為干預

盡量減少人為干預是 SleekFlow 為 Sybil Sleep Tech 帶來的最大好處之一。使用 SleekFlow 後,他們可以根據自己的需要制定聊天策略,例如,向那些在特定時間沒有閱讀第一條活動訊息的人發送後續信息,並發送信息歡迎新客戶。對於 Sybil Sleep Tech 這樣的中小企業來說,這一點尤為重要,它節省了 20% 的處理訊息所需的時間。

使用聊天機器人定制自動客戶旅程的可能性

在客戶服務中,人性化仍然很重要,因為人們希望感受到價值和理解,有時這不是聊天機器人所能提供的。然而,聊天機器人可能是你寶貴的合作夥伴,可以接手簡單而重複的任務,比如提出篩選問題以了解客戶的意圖,以及回答常見問題。Sybil Sleep Tech 現在可以構建自己的聊天機器人,在 SleekFlow 上構建定制的、自動化的客戶旅程,將複雜的問題順利無縫地傳遞給人工代理。

Monfly Logo 1

關於Sybil Sleep Tech

Sybil Sleep Tech 是新加坡的床墊零售商,與其他不同的是,Sybil Sleep Tech 只生產使用一層 prossima® 泡沫橡膠的床墊,而不是其他供應商通常提供的多層床墊。prossima® 泡沫橡膠具有製造空氣流通良好、身體壓力分佈良好、無下沉效應且對溫度不敏感的床墊的特性。 Sybil Sleep Tech 致力提供一個簡單而有效的方法來解決您的睡眠問題。

為你推薦

SleekFlow一同快速增長銷售

簡單設置 永久免費

免費試用

How Sybil Sleep Tech, a mattress and pillow retailer, automates its chat marketing campaigns with SleekFlow

Sybil Sleep Tech, a Singapore-based mattress and pillow retailer, strives to provide customers with the best sleeping and shopping experience. Learn how the pioneer frees up precious manpower using SleekFlow as the chat automation tool.

Industry

Retail

Product Used

Inbox, Campaign, Automation

25%

increase in effiency

Introduction

In the modern world where people are often overworked, having a good night’s sleep is the best remedy, enabling your mind and body to relax and be free from stress. But what if you wake up the next day with back pain? A total nightmare. 

Sybil Sleep Tech’s Monfly® One Layer Mattress is here to make your sweet dreams come true. Designed to provide excellent body support, Monfly® mattresses and pillows adopt the cutting-edge technology from Japan, exhibiting perfect pressure distribution without sinking effect.

monfly

Having unlimited resources is impossible for small and medium-sized enterprises like Sybil Sleep Tech. To optimize the allocation of manpower, automating marketing campaigns and customer service becomes their priority. Sow Liong Woon, Marketing Director of Sybil Sleep Tech, explains how SleekFlow helps structure a chat strategy on WhatsApp with minimal human intervention.

Honestly, I think SleekFlow is suitable for every industry as long as they are on an e-commerce platform. Compared to other alternatives, SleekFlow is easier to understand and to learn. Sending bulk messages is quite easy on SleekFlow.

Sow Liong Woon

Marketing Director

monfly marketing director

The significant challenges Sybil Sleep Tech once faced

The transition from traditional email marketing to chat marketing

Singapore will have more than five million social network users in 2020, according to a Statista research, and the number continues to grow. Sybil Sleep Tech has noticed the trend and started switching to WhatsApp, the most popular instant messaging software in Singapore and worldwide, for marketing purposes. Despite the fact that WhatsApp offers the SME-targeted WhatsApp Business App for free, the many restrictions that come together limit the scalability of Sybil Sleep Tech.

Restrictions on sending bulk messages with WhatsApp Business App

The ability to maximize the reach is the prerequisite of a successful marketing campaign. The more people receive your promotion materials, the higher chance that you will capture more leads. With the WhatsApp Business App, business owners can only add a maximum of 256 contacts to a WhatsApp broadcast list. They can, of course, send out mass messages manually, but it will be time-consuming.

Inability to respond to incoming messages automatically

A marketing campaign does not stop after you tab the send button. To keep the conversations going and encourage conversion, businesses may need to take follow-up actions when they find necessary. But going through all the chats one by one is not a realistic approach. Realizing the importance of chat automation, Sybil Sleep Tech started to look into solutions that could help reduce the amount of human effort needed. 

monfly mattress

How SleekFlow offers an automated chat solution

Broadcast messages to maximize campaign reach

Undergoing a transition from traditional email marketing to chat marketing, Sybil Sleep Tech, like many other companies, has observed a difference in open rates. People are more likely to open messages on WhatsApp than emails. Therefore, Sybil Sleep Tech decides to put more than 80% of its effort into chat marketing. With SleekFlow, Sybil Sleep Tech is now free from most of the restrictions that it once had. They can broadcast hundreds, if not thousands, of messages to potential customers, promoting their products and brand awareness.

monfly pillow

Chat automation to minimize human intervention

Minimizing human intervention is one of the most enormous benefits SleekFlow has brought to Sybil Sleep Tech. After using SleekFlow, they can formulate their chat strategy according to their own needs, such as sending follow-up messages to those who have not read the first campaign message at a specific time and sending onboarding messages to welcome new customers. It is especially crucial for SMEs like Sybil Sleep Tech, which has saved 20% of the time needed to handle messages.

Potential use of chatbot to customize automated customer journey

The human touch still matters in customer service as people want to feel valued and understood, and sometimes it is not what a chatbot can offer. However, a chatbot can be your valuable partner to take over the simple and repetitive tasks like asking qualifying questions to understand customers' intentions and answering frequently asked questions. Sybil Sleep Tech can now build their own chatbot to build a customized and automated customer journey on SleekFlow, transferring the complicated questions to human agents in a smooth and seamless way.

Monfly Logo 1

About Sybil Sleep Tech

What sets Sybil Sleep Tech apart from other mattress retailers is they only produce mattresses using one single layer of prossima® foam instead of the usual multi-layer of mattresses offered by others. Prossima® foam has the attribute to produce a mattress with good airflow, excellent body pressure distribution, no sinking effect and it is not temperature sensitive. Sybil Sleep Tech is here to offer you a simple and yet effective way to solve your sleeping problem.

Recommended for you

Grow your business with SleekFlow

Instant Set Up. Free Forever

Start Free