SleekFlow 的 Social CRM 再升級!將您的 Salesforce 聯絡人、商機及機會與 SleekFlow 同步更新, 創造源源不絕的商機。

美容院 EVRbeauty 疫情停業期間如何維繫顧客關係「遙距」銷售療程

疫情期間,EVRbeauty 和香港其他所有美容院一樣都被迫停業。為了避免營業額「清零」,美容院必須開闢新的出路。即看 EVRbeauty 如何善用 SleekFlow 與顧客保持聯繫,繼續「遙距」銷售療程。

行業分類

美容

配置使用

團隊訊息收件箱, 自動化功能, 群發訊息

50%

縮短回覆時間

引言

第五波疫情來勢洶洶,政府宣佈收緊防疫措施,勒令美容院、按摩院和健身室等暫停營業。由於實體店停業,美容院無法面對面接觸顧客,難以吸引對方購買療程和服務,收入大減。美容院 EVRbeauty 卻是少數的例外。

自成立以來,EVRbeauty 專注於為女性打造無瑕肌膚,為她們提供最高效、最安全、最貼心的激光脫毛療程。疫情期間,EVRbeauty 借助 SleekFlow 透過社交媒體平台維繫顧客關係,並推廣療程折扣優惠。EVRbeauty創辦人Rebecca Yu 提到 SleekFlow 如何協助他們更快和更有效率處理客戶查詢需求。

SleekFlow 就像一輛火車,很多人可以同時乘搭,載我們一起邁向共同的目標。

Rebecca Yu

EVRbeauty創辦人

Founder of EVRbeauty

EVRbeauty 一度面對的挑戰

最多只能二人同時登入帳號

WhatsApp 是香港最受歡迎的社交媒體平台,擁有最高的市場滲透率,因此很多消費者都傾向使用 WhatsApp 聯絡商家。一直以來,EVRbeauty 鼓勵客人透過 WhatsApp 預約或諮詢美容服務。他們每日收到數以百計的訊息,但一般的 WhatsApp 帳號只允許最多二人同時分別登入是網頁與手機的版本,讓 EVRbeauty 無法即時處理不同客人的訊息。

對話內容散落不同社交平台

即時回覆客人的查詢固然重要,但更重要的是不要錯過任何一則訊息。雖然 WhatsApp 是最流行的即時通訊軟件,但 EVRbeauty 有 20% 的顧客諮詢來自同屬 Meta 旗下的 Messanger 和 Instagram。換句話說,顧客查詢和對話通常都是散落不同的社交媒體平台。EVRbeauty 以往沒有一個能夠集中管理所有訊息的平台,因此需要來回切換不同的社交媒體平台,非常不便,而且有機會錯過顧客的訊息。

單靠廣告營銷欠缺雙向互動

疫情的爆發讓不少線下商家改變營銷策略,將重點從傳統商務轉向電子商務,希望以不同的方式維持甚至擴充業務。EVRbeauty 推出了網店,讓顧客能夠以優惠價格預購療程和服務,實行「先付款,後享受」。然而,單靠透過社交媒體平台發文宣傳,感覺始終較為單向。因此 EVRbeauty 希望有一個可以更好接觸顧客的渠道,推廣優惠。

SleekFlow Upgrade 1

SleekFlow 如何提供全合一的即時通訊解決方案

多個裝置同時登入 彈性工作回覆訊息

進行多番調查和研究之後,EVRbeauty 發現了 SleekFlow 的獨特之處,並選擇了利用 SleekFlow 升級整個通訊策略。透過 SleekFlow,多名員工能同時進入 WhatsApp 分工合作,一起處理訊息。更好的是,即使他們並非身處美容院,也可以透過 SleekFlow 手機應用程式登入帳號。使用 SleekFlow 之前,EVRbeauty 的帳號連接了位於公司的裝置,因此員工必須身處公司才能登入使用帳號。但現時他們可以遙距處理訊息,員工無論何時何地都能彈性工作。

單一平台管理所有即時通訊渠道

SleekFlow 致力於為用家打造無縫體驗,利用單一平台集中管理 WhatsApp、Messenger 和 Instagram 等即時聊天工具。使用 SleekFlow 之後,EVRbeauty 能夠將所有對話一覽無遺,全方位照顧顧客的需要,回覆時間縮短了 50%。另外,SleekFlow 能夠置頂重要對話,方便員工看到重要訊息和回覆。如此一來,員工就不會看漏。SleekFlow 介面簡單易用,也方便一眾員工上手使用。

發送訊息進行營銷推廣 增加互動

疫情加速了社交商務的發展,不過當中的要訣是如何與顧客保持互動和維持關係。為了促進雙向溝通,EVRbeauty 透過 SleekFlow 推廣產品與服務。疫情的爆發導致美容院停業,美容顧問失去了一個有力的宣傳平台。有見及此,美容顧問需要物色一個更有潛力的平台去進行推廣。SleekFlow 不但可以提供個人化的顧客服務,還可以與顧客建立長遠的關係,善用營銷群發功能更加能夠為公司帶來可觀收入。

Entrance of EVRbeauty

關於 EVRbeauty

成立至今,EVRbeauty 本著明碼實價,絕不硬銷的宗旨,專注服務香港女性成就白滑至嫩肌膚;堅持正廠正貨,引領香港脫毛業界脫離硬銷風氣,療程價錢100%公開,達到零銷售,至今得到超過10萬好評,是全香港最多真實客戶推舉的脫毛品牌。

為你推薦

SleekFlow一同快速增長銷售

簡單設置 永久免費

How EVRbeauty, a fast-growing beauty salon, keeps its business running and makes revenue despite the closure due to the pandemic

EVRbeauty, a beauty salon in Hong Kong, is ordered to closed for who-knows-how-long during the pandemic like their peers. Read how the promising beauty parlor sells on social messaging applications using SleekFlow.

Industry

Beauty and wellness

Product Used

Inbox, Campaign, Automation

50%

Decrease in Response Time

Introduction

While the world is moving towards reopening, the fifth wave of the pandemic has caught Hong Kong off guard. The government rushes to tighten restrictions in the hope of flattening the curve, ordering the closure of beauty salons and other non-essential businesses.

Facing tremendous uncertainty, beauty salons are desperate to find a way out. Many of them suffer significant losses as they are unable to attract purchases when brick-and-mortar stores are closed. However, EVRbeauty is one of the few exceptional cases.

EVRbeauty, a beauty salon specializing in laser hair removal and aesthetic treatment, manages to reach customers through social messaging applications and even sell services at such a difficult time. Rebecca Yu, the founder of EVRbeauty, shares how they equip themselves using SleekFlow for online customer interaction.

SleekFlow is like a train, where everyone can get on board and head to the same destination.

Rebecca Yu

Founder of EVRbeauty

Founder of EVRbeauty

The significant challenges EVRbeauty once faced

Inability to collaborate and inflexibility

In Hong Kong, WhatsApp is the leading social network with the highest penetration rate, which makes it the favorite communication channel among consumers. EVRbeauty, like their competitors, allows customers to book appointments for treatments or procedures on WhatsApp. But with hundreds of incoming messages every day, it was challenging to get back to customers in time as only up to two people could share the same account at the same time - one using the web version and the other using the app version.

Scattered conversations across different platforms

Replying to messages as soon as possible is crucial but what is more important is not to miss any messages. While WhatsApp is perhaps the most preferred communication channel, Meta-owned Messenger and Instagram, where 20% of the customer inquiries are from, have their own popularity. In other words, conversations are often scattered across different platforms. Without a centralized platform to manage all the chats, EVRbeauty had to switch between apps and it was easy to miss messages.

Lack of face-to-face opportunity to sell

In the light of the pandemic, many businesses have shifted their focus from traditional commerce to e-commerce, trying to maintain or even scale up their operations in a different way. EVRbeauty has created an online store selling treatments and procedures at a discounted price for customers to ‘buy now enjoy later.’ But apart from posting on social media platforms, they were also looking into other solutions to launch effective marketing campaigns.

Customer of EVRbeauty

How SleekFlow helps EVRbeauty engage with clients remotely

Multiple logins anywhere to enjoy the flexibility

After thorough research, EVRbeauty has found SleekFlow as an ideal solution to upgrading their communication channel. Team members can now log in to the same WhatsApp account simultaneously and respond to messages accordingly. What is even better is that they can log in to the account even when they are out of the office. Before they used SleekFlow, their account was linked to the devices in the office, so they had to be physically present in order to log in to the account. But with SleekFlow, they can work remotely from home or anywhere, enjoying a high degree of flexibility. 

Bookmark feature to never miss crucial messages

Integrating SleekFlow with various channels such as WhatsApp, Messenger and Instagram, EVRbeauty can now manage all conversations in one place at a glance, reducing their response time by up to 50%. One of the most useful features that EVRbeauty finds is the bookmark feature. On SleekFlow, users can bookmark (or pin) important conversations to the top of your list so you can quickly find them. Hence, they will never miss crucial messages anymore. In addition, the easy-to-use interface allows staff to pick up promptly, minimizing the training time.

02233

Social messaging channels to promote and sell online

Accelerated by the pandemic, social commerce is on the rise across the globe. But the key to leveraging social commerce is interaction and relationship. To facilitate two-way communication and sell better online, EVRbeauty now uses SleekFlow to promote its products and services as well. Beauty salons usually rely heavily on in-store beauty consultants to do the job, but as stores are closed temporarily, the only effective way out is via social messaging tools. With the help of SleekFlow, EVRbeauty is now able to sell treatments in chat in a personalized way and ensure revenue that would not have existed to keep the business running.

Entrance of EVRbeauty

About EVRbeauty

Since their establishment, EVRbeauty takes pride in their clearly marked prices and the principle of having no hard sells, focusing on achieving fair, silky smooth skin for women in Hong Kong. They are determined in providing authentic products and services, leading the market of hair removal in Hong Kong away from the trend of hard-selling, with treatment prices 100% out in the public and the accomplishment of zero retail selling. With over 100 thousand good customer ratings, they are the hair removal brand with the highest number of genuine clients in the whole of Hong Kong.

Recommended for you

Grow your business with SleekFlow

Instant Set Up. Free Forever

Start Free