正式宣布 SleekFlow 成为 WhatsApp 商业解决方案提供商(BSP)

AQUMON:金融科技如何充分发挥 WhatsApp 潜力

面对业务的持续扩张,AQUMON 透过 SleekFlow 于保障顾客资料安全和私隐的同时,提供更加优质的顾客体验。即看金融科技公司可以如何充分利用 WhatsApp 与顾客沟通。

行业分类

金融科技

配置使用

自动化功能, 群发讯息, 团队讯息收件箱

40%

提升开启率

50%

缩短回覆时间

前言

对于投资行业而言,网络安全永远都是最重要。金融科技公司每日都要处理大量的敏感资料,例如是牵涉重大交易的机密内容和重要的个人资料。资料万一落入不法之徒的手中,后果可能不堪设想。因此,行内企业会用尽所有方法保障数据的安全,也只会选用值得信赖的辅助工具。

目前已经完成超过 3,000 万美元 Pre-B 轮融资的 AQUMON 跟同业一样极度重视数据安全和私隐。这间来自香港的金融科技公司通过金融、算法和科技三方面的结合,致力将透明、稳定、实时和低成本的革命理财体验提供给更多机构和零售顾客。为了提供更加优质的顾客体验,公司选择了一个既可以应付业务迅速增长同时保障安全的方案。

我们发现顾客比较喜欢于 WhatsApp 阅读讯息。使用 SleekFlow 之后,我们看到讯息的开启率大大增加 40%。

郁加欣

AQUMON 企业传播总监

aqumon app

AQUMON 一度面对的挑战

愈来愈重用即时通讯应用程式

建立良好的顾客关系几乎已经是所有行业的共识。随着对话式商务变得愈来愈普遍,各行各业的企业愈来愈习惯透过即时通讯软件提供顾客服务。 WhatsApp、Facebook Messenger 和 Instagram 等流行的应用程式不再只是联络亲友的工具,而是通往无限商机的大门。

AQUMON 早就洞悉先机。虽然他们会透过电邮推广大型营销活动和发布重要资讯,但顾客通常都会经 WhatsApp 直接联络他们的客服团队,方便之余感觉不会过于正式。面对这种趋势,AQUMON 深感有必要制定相宜的对策,好好利用这些平台接触顾客。

客服团队扩张 共用电话难以有效合作

随着公司规模增长,AQUMON 的客服团队愈来愈庞大。但他们起初只有一个 WhatsApp 帐户,所有人要轮流使用同一部智能电话回覆顾客的查询。他们每日收到数以百计的讯息,单凭一人几乎不可能同时应付。

轮流回覆讯息未如理想 寻求更加捷便方法

网络世界讲求速度,顾客很自然期望能够于短时间之内收到回覆。根据一项研究,39% 受访的社交媒体用户期望于 60 分钟之内收到回覆。对于投资行业来说,他们更加是「一秒钟几十万上落」,需要争分夺秒,一旦慢了一步,可能带来损失。共用一部电话轮流回覆讯息却未必能够跟上这个速度。

安全和私隐考虑 希望全面保障顾客

安全事故是任何机构或者公司最不想发生的事情,尤其是储存了大量顾客个人资料的金融行业公司。 AQUMON 绝对不会要求顾客透过 WhatsApp 或其他通讯软件提交个人资料,但即使如此,所有对话都应该受到保护,保障顾客。

aqumon

SleekFlow 如何帮助 AQUMON 占尽优势

许多人同时登入 方便团队协作

SleekFlow 其中一个最有价值的功能是多人同时登入。公司可以于不同的装置安装 SleekFlow ,让多名职员同时登入同一帐户。如此一来,即使 AQUMON 于未来扩张至更多地区,不同部门甚至不同地区的同事都可以合力提供即时支援。同事还可以于 SleekFlow 记下内部笔记,有需要的时候可以接手对话,方便团队合作。

更快回覆顾客查询 灵活分配人手

同事可以同时登入同一帐户,除了使到公司扩充起来变得容易之外,还可以提高生产力。使用 SleekFlow 之后,AQUMON 节省了 50% 的时间,回覆顾客不再费时,腾出的时间还可以分配于其他更加需要人手操作的工序。

aqumon sleekflow

自动确认活动出席名单 提高效率

公司举办大型活动的时候,软件的自动化功能还可以协助确认出席名单。 AQUMON 每个月通常都会主持两至三项活动,以往依赖人手逐个向来宾确认出席,但如今就可以利用 SleekFlow 自动进行这个工序,每次举行活动就可以节省 1 至 2 小时,还可以同时记录对方的回覆。

集所有功能于一身 一眼检视数据

透过 SleekFlow,AQUMON 不但可以连接多个即时通讯软件同步与顾客沟通,还可以于同一平台管理营销群发。从发送讯息到检视分析数据,都能够于一个平台瞬间办妥。举例来说,AQUMON 可以于 SleekFlow 查看已经阅读群发讯息顾客数目等数据。有了这些实际数据,他们就可以持续研究改进营销手法的方式。

Screenshot-2020-04-24-at-5.50.18-PM.png?resize=2048%2C993&ssl=1

保障安全私隐 确保对话不会外泄

起初虽然对安全方面抱有疑虑,但经过多次的示范展示和咨询会谈之后,AQUMON 了解到软件的细节,明白 SleekFlow 同样重视通讯安全。软件的保安系统达到企业级别,高度安全的基础建设确保对话将会妥善保存,保障私隐。

本地专业团队 实时提供全面支援

软件即服务(SaaS)这种商业模式其中最重要的一环就是支援服务,尤其是一般用家未必能够即时掌握使用软件的窍门。 SleekFlow 的好处就是有位于香港的专业团队,能够向位处同一城市的 AQUMON 提供即时支援,并且使用入门过程畅顺无阻。

aqumon whatsapp green badge

绿色剔号认证 成为顾客信心保障

所有 WhatsApp 官方商业帐户的商家档案和对话顶部都会有一个绿色剔号,证明帐户由知名真实品牌持有。这个绿色剔号绝对能够建立顾客的信心和信任。当他们看到标记,就知道这个不是骗局,知道他们的安全和私隐得到保障。

提高讯息开启率 完全发挥 WhatsApp 潜力

现代人经常「机不离手」,每日花大量时间流连社交媒体平台,花费的时间一定多过查阅电邮的时间。因此,透过社交媒体平台联系一般顾客的效果自然较好。 AQUMON 从日常的操作过程也发现了这点。他们使用 SleekFlow 之后,讯息的开启率增加了 40%。随更多人习惯使用社交媒体平台进行商业活动,数字相信将会继续节节上升。

关于 AQUMON

AQUMON CEO

作为亚洲顶尖的智能投顾,AQUMON通过金融、 算法和科技三方面结合,为客户提供稳定、实时和普惠的投资体验。

自2020年起,AQUMON推出了资产管理服务,为专业投资者提供定制的量化投资方案。亦与一百多间金融机构签订合作意向,包括友邦保险、中银国际等顶尖金融机构。此外,其面对零售用户的产品更是在亚洲独立智能投顾界得到广泛认可。

AQUMON 也是香港地区首家获得香港与美国证监会牌照的智能投顾公司。

为你推荐

SleekFlow 一同快速增长销售

简单设置 永久免费

Upgrading SleekFlow’s Social CRM! Sync your Salesforce contacts, leads and opportunities for enhanced performance.

AQUMON chose Sleekflow's communication channel

AQUMON is fully committed to safeguarding the security and privacy of their users’ data, in addition to providing a better customer experience with the help of SleekFlow. Read their use case to have a more comprehensive idea of how FinTech companies can realize the full potential of WhatsApp.

Industry

Financial Technology

Product Used

Inbox, Campaign, Automation

40%

Increase in Open Rate

50%

Decrease in Response Time

Introduction

In the financial industry, security is always the number one priority. Corporates are always managing their risks and doing their utmost to ensure the protection and security of their customers’ information. That is precisely why it is important to find trustworthy service providers, who are aligned with this value, to deal with sensitive information related to financial transactions and invaluable personal data.

AQUMON is a leading Hong Kong-based FinTech company that offers digitized wealth management services in hopes of empowering investors with a more accessible, affordable, and intelligent investment solution through top-notch technology. Like other FinTech firms, AQUMON highly prioritizes the security and privacy of their users’ data. Therefore, after a rigorous search for a compliant communication tool that can also deliver a better customer experience, AQUMON chose to partner with SleekFlow.

One of our key findings is that people prefer to read messages on WhatsApp. After using SleekFlow, we observe a dramatic increase of 40% in open rate in our communications.

Caroline York

Head of Corporate Communication

aqumon app

The challenges AQUMON once faced

Growing reliance on instant messaging applications

Building a good customer relationship has never been more important. With the rise of chat commerce, businesses from different industries are getting more acclimatized to offering customer services via instant messaging applications such as WhatsApp, Facebook Messenger, and Instagram.

AQUMON similarly found their audiences increasingly preferred to connect over Whatsapp instead. Although they are using emails for more extensive campaigns to inform important updates or send out weekly articles, customers usually contact the customer service team of AQUMON directly via WhatsApp as they expect a quicker response time. Hence, AQUMON felt the need to develop a strategy to utilize these channels better.

Lack of scalability as the team grows larger

As the business scales up, the AQUMON customer service team also had to expand to meet the growing business demands. Previously, all customer service agents had to share one WhatsApp account through one phone. With hundreds of messages coming in every day, only one customer service representative could be assigned to answer all the inquiries at any given time, which made it almost impossible to serve a large number of customers simultaneously. 

Delayed response to the needs of customers

Customers have great expectations of rapid response time. According to a study, 39% of social media users expect a response within 60 minutes. But for the financial industry, the time frame maybe even shorter as a one-minute delay can affect an investment decision and ultimately lead to lost business. Utilizing one phone to take turns and reply to inquiries is not AQUMON’s ideal workflow.

Security and privacy concerns

A security incident is the last thing any organization wants, especially companies in the financial industry, who generally have access to sensitive information relating to their customers and their financial accounts. AQUMON would never ask customers to share personal information via WhatsApp and other messaging applications and ensure that all conversations are kept private to protect their users.

aqumon

How SleekFlow helps AQUMON change the game

Make collaboration easier with simultaneous multiple logins

One of the most valuable functions of SleekFlow is multiple logins. You can have SleekFlow installed on various devices, allowing team members to log in to the same account simultaneously. Even if AQUMON expands to other regions in the near future, members across different business units or even regions can provide instant support simultaneously.

Plus, SleekFlow allows AQUMON to take internal notes so that other team members can take over the conversation when necessary, which facilitates an easier collaboration and seamless follow-through for clients.

Save time and get back to customers faster

The function of multiple logins enhances scalability and increases productivity. Getting back to customers is no longer a time-consuming task for AQUMON. Instead, AQUMON has reduced over 50% of the time it usually takes to reply to messages with the help of SleekFlow.

aqumon sleekflow

Greatly increase efficiency for event guest list confirmation 

The function of automation facilitates attendance confirmation for large events. AQUMON usually holds two to three events every month and had to confirm the attendance of guests manually. However, now with the help of Sleekflow, everything is done with just a few clicks. It has saved the team 1 to 2 hours for each event and allows AQUMON to keep track of replies.

Review everything in just one place

Everything is now consolidated in one place. It is very useful, especially in campaign management, from sending out information to reviewing analytics, to checking the number of people who read the messages. This actionable insight allows them to adjust and improve campaigns constantly.

Screenshot-2020-04-24-at-5.50.18-PM.png?resize=2048%2C993&ssl=1

Safeguard security and privacy

The security concerns shared among the industry are real. Therefore companies tend to seek a comprehensive understanding of the software capabilities before they actually sign up. To address such concerns, several demonstration calls and consultation sessions were scheduled so that AQUMON got to know all the details. 

Provide responsive support from the localized team

Excellent customer service is the heartbeat of any SaaS business. A localized team of experts knows the challenges you face better than anyone else. Therefore, AQUMON could seek instant support from SleekFlow, which is headquartered in Hong Kong, and enjoy a smoother onboarding process.

aqumon whatsapp green badge

Prove credibility with a green badge

Having a green badge next to the contact’s name helps build customer confidence and trust. It proves that it is a verified business account on WhatsApp, and when customers see it, they can rest easy knowing that their security and privacy are guaranteed.

Realize the full potential of WhatsApp

One of the critical findings of AQUMON is that people prefer to read messages on WhatsApp. After using SleekFlow, they observe a dramatic increase of 40% in the open rate of communications. And this is just the beginning. As social commerce becomes more prevalent, the number will only go up in the coming years.

More About AQUMON

AQUMON CEO

AQUMON is a leading digital wealth management company based in Hong Kong. Our mission is to leverage technology to make next-generation investment services smarter, simpler, and more accessible to individual and institutional investors. Through proprietary algorithms and scalable, technical infrastructure, AQUMON empowers anyone to invest and maximize their returns. AQUMON was rated by KPMG as China's Top 50 Fintech companies and has partnered with over 150 financial institutions.  Incubated by the HKUST, the company has successfully closed a series of fundraising rounds since incorporation and is backed by leading investors and innovators including Alibaba Entrepreneurs Fund, Cyberport, and Lenovo Capital.

AQUMON is one of the first robo advisors in Hong Kong to be fully licensed by the Securities and Futures Commission of Hong Kong, the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission and the Asset Management Association of China.

Recommended for you

Grow your business with SleekFlow

Instant Set Up. Free Forever