环保物流公司 alfred24 如何利用 SleekFlow 建设稳定高效的通讯渠道

积极提倡环保速递的 alfred24 不断优化他们的通讯渠道,使运作起来更加稳定和有效。即看这个行内先驱如何善用 SleekFlow 的力量,与商户和客户沟通。

行业分类

物流

配置使用

团队讯息收件箱, 自动化功能, 群发讯息, 软件整合

60%

缩短回覆时间

80%

节省人手

300%

提升开启率

前言

减少碳足印和发展经济之间要取得平冲从来都不容易。不过对抗气候变化刻不容缓,而且是所有人的共同责任;不论是政府和企业,抑或是如你我的普通人,每位持份者都扮演重要的角色。

为了给下一代建设更加美好的地球,运输物流业界的新兴领袖 alfred24 向零售商、网店和运输服务供应商提供更加环保、可以持续却能够负担的送递方式。他们的自动化解决方案让速递员能够以更少车辆送递更多订单,网店东主也能够以更平价格送出更多货品,节省人力,同时削减碳排放。

运输业界的竞争日益激烈,alfred24 持续求变,体贴每日恒常接触的用户,满足他们的期望。 alfred24 的 Alvin Lee 解释为什么他们认为相较其他工具 SleekFlow 是建立稳定通讯渠道的最佳平台。

我认为 SleekFlow 最好的功能是自动委派对话和自动回覆。我们曾经尝试使用其他平台,但有太多限制。 SleekFlow 让我们可以自行调较有关设定,例如将对话委派给谁,以及何时发送「不在办公室」讯息(out-of-office message)。

Alvin Lee

General Manager

alvin lee general manager from alfred24

alfred24 一度面对的挑战

传统电邮通讯开启率相对较低

拥有数千个智能柜和取货点的 alfred24 已经成为网络商户的其中一个宠儿,ASOS 等知名网购平台都有使用他们的服务。为了让合作商户可以收到有关 alfred24 的最新消息,他们跟很多其他公司一样,都会以电邮发布资讯,作为通讯的渠道。不过,商户的邮箱通常都被大堆未读邮件淹没,要维持高开启率有一定的难度。

单靠电话热线难提供即时顾客支援

虽然通讯科技的发展日新月异,但是电话仍然是其中一个顾客最常用的方法来联络顾客服务专员寻求协助,主要是因为他们觉得电话是解释复杂问题最方便快捷的方法。以往,alfred24 都有设置热线接听顾客的查询电话,不过后来发现并非上策。他们不但需要安排很多人手接听电话,当线路繁忙的时候,他们也难以即时处理大量来电。

alfred24 parcel

非官方平台连接缺乏稳定

alfred24 每日处理数以千计的订单。随着业务扩充,订单数目或会翻倍。因此,他们希望探索不同的方案,改善通讯策略。全球每月活跃用户达到超过 20 亿的即时通讯软件 WhatsApp 成为他们考虑的工具之一。他们曾经使用有关供应商提供的服务,但由于对方不是官方供应商,他们随即遇到林林种种的技术问题,例如是讯息未有同步。虽然整个体验并不愉快,但他们深信市场有更好的替代方案,因此再次寻索适合他们的供应商。

WhatsApp Business跟WhatsApp Business API的分别

SleekFlow 如何帮助 alfred24 占尽优势

群发讯息开启率翻倍 扩阔所及之处

相较电子邮件行销,文字讯息通常都有较高的开启率。事实再次证明,这个说法没有错。透过 SleekFlow,alfred24 可以轻易群发 WhatsApp 讯息,然后转到数据分析页面,检视成效,毋须转换视窗。一如所料,他们察觉得到两者开启率有重大分野:WhatsApp 讯息开启率是电子邮件行销讯息开启率的四倍。

至于日常的收件通知,alfred24 也发现使用 WhatsApp 讯息较普通的短讯(SMS)更加有效。短讯其中一个弊处是有时无故无法传送,收件者因而就会收不到取件提示这种重要资讯。但有了 SleekFlow,alfred24 可以发送 WhatsApp 讯息,确保收件者收到讯息,甚至可以知道对方是否已经阅读讯息,继而作出可能的跟进行动。

alfred24 whatsapp

自动化工作流程 腾出保贵人力资源

顾客致电求助,因为他们认为是便捷的方法。但如果他们可以透过 WhatsApp 花费同样甚至更少的时间得到同等的支援呢?

alfred24 利用 SleekFlow 设计专属的自动化工作流程。每当收到讯息,系统就会根据按照个别需要预先设定的规则,将对话自动委派给不同的同事。这样大大缩短回覆时间,为顾客提供最佳的体验。有了这个高效的系统,他们毋须依赖电话解答顾客的查询。现在,他们已经完全转用 SleekFlow,腾出原本负责接听查询电话的 80% 人手,将人力资源分配到其他岗位。

SleekFlow 尤其对电子商务生意和餐厅有用。举例而言,食客可以利用 WhatsApp 查询食肆的营业时间,并且订座。

Alvin Lee

General Manager

系统连接稳定 尽享顺畅优质体验

转用 SleekFlow 之前,alfred24 已经开始使用 WhatsApp。但由于服务供应商不是 WhatsApp 的官方合作伙伴,连接有时变得不稳定。当载有他们 WhatsApp 帐户的电话失灵时,他们要切断连接,再用其他装置重新连接帐户。这个过程可能需时最多三小时,一日之内甚至不只发生一次,耽误他们的时间,导致未能尽快回覆讯息。

alfred24 现在透过 SleekFlow 可以享受无干扰的顺畅体验,使用 WhatsApp 官方合作伙伴提供的优质服务。更好的是,他们可以同时连接旧有的 WhatsApp 帐户和新设的 WhatsApp Business API 官方帐户,一个平台同时管理所有帐户。系统的稳定使到他们能够节省大量本来用于解决技术问题的时间,将回覆时间缩短 60%。

alfred24 smart lockers

关于 alfred24

alfred24 建设智能柜网络,并朝向正确的方向发展。我们的使命是让物流变得更加可以持续、高效和方便,使所有人得益。

我们的自动化系统让速递员能够以更少车辆送递更多订单。 alfred24 提供硬件和软件解决方案,让任何人都可以从就近的智能柜或零售店随时提取包裹。

我们协助顾客于全球建设 3,000+ 个智能柜,并于香港、印尼、意大利和巴西经营拥有 9,000+ 个取货点的网络。

为你推荐

SleekFlow 一同快速增长销售

简单设置 永久免费

免费试用

Upgrading SleekFlow’s Social CRM! Sync your Salesforce contacts, leads and opportunities for enhanced performance.

How alfred24 created a stable communication channel

alfred24, a strong advocate of an environmental-friendly delivery solution, optimizes its communication channel for better stability and effectiveness. Read how the groundbreaker engages with merchants and customers using the power of SleekFlow.

Industry

Logistics

Product Used

Automation, Campaign, Integrations, Inbox

60%

decrease in response time

80%

decrease in manpower

300%

increase in open rate

Introduction

Striking a balance between cutting carbon footprints and supporting economic growth is always not easy but fighting climate change is urgent, and it is a shared responsibility. Every stakeholder has a role to play, whether it is governments and corporates or individuals like you and me.

To build a better planet for our next generations, alfred24, an emerging leader in the logistic industry, offers a green and sustainable yet affordable delivery solution for retailers, marketplaces, and logistics service providers. Their automated solutions enable couriers to make more deliveries with fewer vehicles, and online merchants to ship more spending less, reducing both labor and carbon emissions.

In a field where the competition is heating up, alfred24 evolves to meet the high expectations from users whom they interact with on a daily basis. Alvin Lee, General Manager of alfred24, explains why SleekFlow is their best alternative to other available communication tools and platforms.

I think the best feature of SleekFlow is the automated assignment of conversation and automatic replies. We tried other platforms but there were too many restrictions. With SleekFlow, we can configure the settings on our own such as whom to assign the conversation and when to send out the out-of-office message.

Alvin Lee

General Manager

alvin lee general manager from alfred24

The challenges alfred24 once faced

Relatively low visibility with traditional email communication

With thousands of smart lockers and pick-up points available, alfred24 has become one of the favorites among online sellers, which includes big names like ASOS. To keep partnered merchants updated with its latest news, alfred24, like many other companies, has been utilizing email as a communication channel. However, when mailboxes are often flooded with dozens of unread emails, maintaining high visibility and a high open rate has always been challenging.

Timely customer support impossible with phone calls

Despite the emergence of other valuable channels, the phone remains one of the most used and preferred methods for customers to reach support agents as it is deemed to be a quick way to resolve a more serious or complex issue. alfred24 used to pick up phone calls but later realized it was not the most effective way for them to respond to customer inquiries. Not only did it require more manpower, but it was also difficult to handle calls in time. 

alfred24 parcel

Lack of stability on a WhatsApp Business API unofficial provider platform

alfred24 processes thousands of orders every day and as the business scales up, the number could be doubled, if not tripled. Therefore, they tried to explore options to refine their communication strategy. It is when WhatsApp, the most popular instant messaging software with over 2 billion monthly active users worldwide, crossed their minds. alfred24 did manage to find a solution provider, but they encountered a number of technical issues, such as unsynced messages, on the unofficial provider platform. It was an unsatisfactory experience but they still believed that there were better alternatives in the market so the search started again.

WhatsApp Business App vs WhatsApp Business API

How SleekFlow helps alfred24 change the game

Broadcast messages to multiply open rate and expand the reach

Compared to electronic direct mails, text messages often have a higher open rate and in this case, it is proven to be right, again. On SleekFlow, alfred24 can send out WhatsApp broadcast messages with just a few clicks and review the performance on the analytics dashboard without switching between windows. Unsurprisingly, they have observed a significant difference in the open rates - the WhatsApp messages open rate is quadrupled of the edm open rate.

When it comes to providing delivery updates, alfred24 also finds WhatsApp messages better than SMS. One pain point about SMS is that sometimes the messages fail to send and then end-users would miss the important information. But with SleekFlow, alfred24 can ensure the messages are sent to recipients and even know if they have read the messages for potential follow-up actions.

alfred24 whatsapp

Automated workflow to free up precious manpower

People call because they think it is a quick way to get support. But what if they could receive the same level of support through WhatsApp messages with the same or even less amount of time?

alfred24 has created their customized automated workflow with SleekFlow to assign conversations to different team members according to pre-set rules once they receive incoming messages. It helps to reduce the response time and provide the best customer experience. With an efficient system in place, inquiries and support over phone calls become obsolete. Now, they have ditched phone customer service and reduced 80% of manpower in taking care of customer inquiries, having the opportunity to better allocate their human resources.

SleekFlow is particularly useful for e-commerce businesses and restaurants. For instance, customers can find out the opening hours of restaurants and make online reservations on WhatsApp.  

Alvin Lee

General Manager

Minimal downtime to enjoy an uninterrupted experience

Before switching to SleekFlow, alfred24 had been using WhatsApp for quite a while. But since the solution provider was not an official partner of WhatsApp, the connection was sometimes unstable. When the phone that hosted the WhatsApp account crashed, they had to disconnect and reconnect the account using other devices. The whole process could take up to three hours and it might happen more than once a day, causing a delay in responding to messages.

alfred24 now enjoys an uninterrupted and seamless experience on SleekFlow, which offers a solution powered by an official partner of WhatsApp. What is better is that they can connect both their existing WhatsApp account and the newly set up WhatsApp Official Business Account to SleekFlow, managing all the conversations in just one place. Owing to its stability, they save a considerable amount of time on solving technical issues, reducing response time by 60%. 

alfred24 smart lockers

About alfred24

alfred24 builds locker networks and does it right. Our mission is to make deliveries sustainable, efficient, and convenient for all.

Our automated systems enable couriers to make more deliveries with fewer vehicles. alfred24 provides hardware and software solutions that allow anyone to collect their deliveries any time from a smart locker or retail shop conveniently located near you.

We have helped our clients set up 3,000+ lockers globally and we operate a network of 9,000+ pickup points in Hong Kong, Indonesia, Italy, and Brazil.

Recommended for you

Grow your business with SleekFlow

Instant Set Up. Free Forever